Skip
Get CHF 140 discount during <br>Black Friday / Cyber Week. <span class="promo-bar__link">Learn more.</span>

Get CHF 140 discount during
Black Friday / Cyber Week. Learn more.

Now in the Shopping cart:

Mary Long

The image of Marry Long has characterised this unique Swiss Made cigarette brand since 1953. Since then, the face of Marry Long has been the flagship of the aromatic Mary Long cigarettes. The popular Swiss cigarettes are part of the British American Tobacco Company, which is known worldwide for its excellent tobacco quality. 

Due to the many different varieties in the k kiosk assortment, lovers of Mary Long filter cigarettes have a wide choice of different flavours and aromas. 

Buy Mary Long cigarettes: Aromatic tobacco enjoyment


The appearance of Mary Long cigarettes caused quite a stir on the Swiss cigarette market at the time. On the one hand, it was an unexpectedly successful advertising influence, and on the other, the cigarette manufacturer was surrounded by wild rumours. It was the question of the famous lady who has adorned the brand's logo since the 1950s. The tobacco manufacturer's secret was never fully revealed. Mary Long is said to have been the ex-wife of creator Archie Dickens, who served as his inspiration. To this day, Mary Long tobacco has an unusual aromatic note. Perhaps this is why the brand is still a popular choice among smokers and occasional smokers alike. 

Mary Long cigarette varieties: Have you tried them?

The large selection of Mary Long varieties gives every smoker, whether pleasure smoker or occasional smoker, the opportunity to find his or her favourite flavour. In addition to the classic cigarette packs, you will also find 4 Softpacks in our assortment. The Mary Long Filter SoftMary Long Beige Soft, Mary Long Doppelfilter Soft and the Mary Long Extra Filter Soft are all popular cigarette packs in the soft pack. 

The Mary Long tobaccos are available in different intensities and flavours and cover the entire spectrum of the smoking experience. In the k kiosk assortment you will find all the well-known Mary Long varieties such as the popular Mary Long Double Filter Soft or the classic Mary Long Filter.

In the k kiosk tobacco shop you can choose from the following Mary Long varieties:


Mary Long cigarette strength: all flavours in one brand


Over the years, the brand has added more and more flavours to its range. Today, Mary Long Cigarette Strength is one of the most diverse on the Swiss cigarette market. For this very reason, smokers of pleasure as well as occasional smokers are inspired by the brand. Mary Long First Premiere is somewhat lighter, milder and therefore wonderfully suitable for smokers who want a reduced nicotine content. The Mary Long Beige Soft are also extremely popular with smokers who place particular value on a mild aroma. 

Mary Long Cigarettes Nicotine Content:

Depending on preference, the Mary Long nicotine content can be adjusted when choosing your favourite cigarette. For the most intense smoke flavour, the cigarettes in the Mary Long Filter Box or, optionally, the Mary Long Filter Soft count. The Mary Long differences are not only to be found in the nicotine content - it is advisable to try out the diverse range of the cigarette brand for yourself. Because one thing is certain about Mary Long: every pack has its own flavour. 

Mary Long cigarettes price in the k kiosk tobacco shop

Order Mary Long cigarettes at advantageous prices at k kiosk and enjoy delivery directly to your home. Mary Long Double FilterMary Long Filter und Mary Long Extra und Mary Long First Premiere  are available for as little as CHF 9.20 per pack. You can also get pure tobacco pleasure in the Mary Long Beige Soft, which is available from CHF 9.00 per pack. 

Mary Long Price: Buy cigarette sticks and get 10% quantity discount.

The distinctive, striking character of Mary Long is now available for an affordable CHF 92.00 per carton (200 cigarettes). You save up to 10% when you buy 3 cartons of Mary Long cigarettes and also receive free home delivery. In addition, the Mary Long tobacco price (when buying at least 3 cartons) is reduced to CHF 8.28 per pack, resulting in a total saving of CHF 27.60. If you opt for our Mary Long stick price (min. 2 sticks), we will deliver your purchase to your home free of charge for all Mary Long varieties in the k kiosk range.
Continue reading...

Sauter
Remises de grande quantité

Remises de grande quantité

Livraison dans les 24 heures

Livraison dans les 24 heures

Grande sélection de l'entrepôt

Grande sélection de l'entrepôt

Livraison gratuite à partir de 160.-

Livraison gratuite à partir de 160.-

Maintenant dans le panier:

Mary Long

L'image de Marry Long caractérise cette marque de cigarettes Swiss Made unique depuis 1953. Depuis cette époque, le visage de Marry Long a été l'emblème des cigarettes aromatiques Mary Long. Les cigarettes suisses populaires font partie de la British American Tobacco Company, connue dans le monde entier pour l'excellente qualité de son tabac. 

Grâce aux nombreuses variantes de l'assortiment k kiosk, les amateurs de cigarettes à filtre Mary Long ont un large choix de goûts et d'arômes différents. 

Acheter des cigarettes Mary Long : Le plaisir aromatique du tabac


L'apparition des cigarettes Mary Long a provoqué à l'époque une agitation particulière sur le marché suisse des cigarettes. D'une part, il s'agissait d'une influence publicitaire au succès inattendu et d'autre part, le fabricant de cigarettes était enveloppé de folles rumeurs. C'était la question de la célèbre dame qui orne le logo de la marque depuis les années 1950. Le secret du fabricant de tabac n'a jamais été totalement dévoilé. Mary Long aurait été l'ex-femme du créateur Archie Dickens, qui lui aurait servi d'inspiration. Le tabac Mary Long porte encore aujourd'hui une note aromatique inhabituelle. C'est peut-être pour cette raison que la marque est encore aujourd'hui un choix très apprécié des fumeurs occasionnels et des fumeurs occasionnels. 

Variétés de cigarettes Mary Long : vous avez déjà essayé ?


Le grand choix de variétés de Mary Long permet à chaque fumeur, qu'il soit amateur ou occasionnel, de trouver son goût préféré. Outre les paquets de cigarettes classiques, vous trouverez également 4 Softpacks dans notre assortiment. Le Mary Long Filter SoftMary Long Beige Soft, Mary Long Doppelfilter Soft et le Mary Long Extra Filter Soft sont tous des paquets de cigarettes populaires dans le paquet soft. 

Les tabacs Mary Long sont disponibles en différentes intensités et saveurs et couvrent tout le spectre de l'expérience du fumeur. Dans l'assortiment k kiosk, vous trouverez toutes les variétés Mary Long connues, comme la très populaire Mary Long Double Filter Soft ou la Mary Long Filter classique.

Dans la boutique de tabac k kiosk, vous avez le choix entre les variétés Mary Long suivantes :

Mary Long Cigarettes Force : tous les arômes dans une seule marque

Au fil des ans, la marque n'a cessé d'ajouter de nouveaux arômes à son assortiment. Aujourd'hui, les cigarettes Mary Long Stärke sont l'une des plus diversifiées sur le marché suisse des cigarettes. C'est précisément pour cette raison que les fumeurs plaisirs tout comme les fumeurs occasionnels se laissent séduire par la marque. Les Mary Long Première sont un peu plus légères, plus douces et donc parfaitement adaptées aux fumeurs qui souhaitent une teneur réduite en nicotine. Les Mary Long Beige Soft sont également très appréciées des fumeurs qui accordent une importance particulière à la douceur de leur arôme. 

Teneur en nicotine des cigarettes Mary Long :

Selon les préférences, le taux de nicotine de Mary Long peut être adapté lors du choix de sa cigarette préférée. Les cigarettes dans la Mary Long Filter Box ou, au choix, la Mary Long Filter Soft sont les plus intenses en termes d'arôme de fumée. Les différences entre Mary Long ne se trouvent pas seulement dans le taux de nicotine, il est recommandé d'essayer soi-même l'offre variée de la marque de cigarettes. Car une chose est sûre, chaque paquet de Mary Long a son propre goût. 

Prix des cigarettes Mary Long dans la boutique de tabac k kiosk


Commandez les cigarettes Mary Long à des prix avantageux chez k kiosk et profitez de la livraison directement chez vous. Les cigarettes Mary Long Double FilterMary Long Filter, Mary Long Extra et le Mary Long First Premiere sont déjà disponibles pour CHF 9.20 par paquet. Vous pouvez également obtenir le pur plaisir du tabac avec le Mary Long Beige Soft, disponible à partir de CHF 9.00 par paquet. 

Prix Mary Long : acheter des cartouches de cigarettes et bénéficier d'un rabais de quantité de 10%.

Le caractère caractéristique et marquant de Mary Long est désormais disponible à un prix avantageux de CHF 92.00 par cartouche (200 cigarettes). Vous économisez jusqu'à 10% à l'achat de 3 cartouches de cigarettes Mary Long et bénéficiez en outre d'une livraison gratuite à domicile. De plus, le prix du tabac Mary Long (à l'achat d'au moins 3 cartouches) est réduit à CHF 8.28 par paquet, ce qui représente une économie totale de CHF 27.60. Si vous optez pour notre prix des cartouches Mary Long (min. 2 cartouches), nous vous livrons gratuitement à domicile votre achat pour toutes les variétés Mary Long de l'assortiment k kiosk. 
Lire la suite...