Skip
Great quantity discounts

Great quantity discounts

Delivery within 24 hours

Delivery within 24 hours

Large stock selection

Large stock selection

Free shipping from 160.-

Free shipping from 160.-

Now in the Shopping cart:

Pueblo

Pueblo tobacco is one of the most famous and at the same time one of the best natural tobaccos. The renowned company Pöschl Tabak first produced the popular fine cut tobacco in 2006, which can be found today in the products of Pueblo tobacco and Pueblo cigarettes. 

The word "Pueblo" means people or village. However, it is also used as a word for the indigenous people of the American South, known as "Pueblo Indians." These people are proficient in various crafts and live by certain characteristics. You are said to have first-rate skill in weaving and jewelry making. You are especially skilled at processing tobacco - the name of Pueblo Tobacco is inspired by this very quality. 

The company is one of the few players in a courted market, which presented and positioned itself as an independent company in the tobacco world. Above all, the quality of Pueblo tobacco, which is also found in Pueblo cigarettes, has catapulted the brand to the top of the "filter cigarettes without artificial additives". That's why Pueblo's slogan should never be missing: "Made from 100% tobacco leaf".

Buy Pueblo cigarettes: 100% tobacco without additives.


The inspiration and idea for Pueblo tobacco came from the natural cultivation methods of the Pueblo Indians, who through their knowledge and technique have centuries of experience in the production and extraction of tobacco. Gradually, the acquired idea of natural tobacco conquered the world. 

Today, Pueblo tobacco is almost a must for self-rolling and self-stuffers - at least "must" have tried the taste that Pueblo promises. 

Pueblo cigarette varieties: traditional taste and pure tobacco pleasure


Each cigarette and each tobacco at Pueblo carries the distinction of convincing through its high natural taste quality. The manufacturer refrains from using any additives such as humectants or preservatives, which gives the smoke flavor an unmistakable note. Due to this high-quality processing, Pueblo cigarettes and Pueblo tobacco have a fresh, aromatic and hearty tobacco flavor. The sweet fine-cut tobacco from American Virginia tobaccos is found in all Pueblo tobacco varieties and also the Pueble cigarettes varieties bear this characteristic character. In the k kiosk tobacco store you have the opportunity to buy the most popular Pueblo varieties online. 

Pueblo cigarette varieties:


Pueblo Tobacco Varieties:

The unadulterated tobacco in the various Pueblo cigarette varieties shows great diversity due to small changes in the manufacturing process. They differ mainly in intensity and spiciness, which is why it is worth finding your own favorite Pueblo flavor. Especially Pueblo tobacco is an excellent rolling and plugging tobacco, which in combination with the popular cigarette filters Pueblo Organic Slim completes the smoking experience. 

Pueblo cigarette strength: how strong are the differences in Pueblo?

The differences in Pueblo tobacco are mainly seen in the taste, intensity and spiciness. By completely avoiding additives, the tobacco is drier and finer than most tobaccos. 

There are different strengths of Pueblo, whereby one may assume that the Classic variants, both in the cigarettes and tobacco with the strongest variant. If we compare the Pueblo differences within the cigarettes, we can see that the two milder cigarettes are in the Pueblo Orange Box and the Pueblo Green Box. The Pueblo nicotine content is brought out in the interaction with American Virginia tobaccos and depending on your preferences, you can find several products in our assortment at once. 

Pueblo cigarettes nicotine content:

The traditional processing quality and the naturalness of the tobacco make the Pueblo tobacco one of the most aromatic ever. The treatment with water ensures that the tobacco remains very aromatic and carries an unadulterated original flavor. 

Pueblo Tobacco Differences:

Pueblo cigarettes price in k kiosk tobacco shop 

Get Pueblo cigarettes at great prices at k kiosk and have your order delivered directly to your home. The Pueblo ClassicPueblo Blue and Pueblo Orange Box are already available for CHF 7.60 per pack. You can also get the pure taste of tobacco in the Pueblo Green Box, which is available from CHF 7.80 per pack.

Pueblo Price: Buy cigarette sticks and get 10% quantity discount

The distinctive character of Pueblo cigarettes is now available for an affordable CHF 76.00 per carton (200 cigarettes).

When you buy 3 cartons of Pueblo cigarettes, you save up to 10% and also receive free home delivery. Additionally, the price is reduced to CHF 6.84 per pack for a total savings of CHF 22.80. When you buy the popular Pueblo Green Box online, you also pay only CHF 6.48 per pack when you order 3 sticks (total savings of CHF 22.80 + free shipping). 

Pueblo Tobacco Price: Buy tobacco without additives and save up to 15%.

Already with an order of 2 cartons (20 pouches) you get the Pueblo tobacco for cheap CHF 5.87 per pouch. 

If you choose 2 cartons, you will get both Pueblo Classic Ryo and Pueblo Blue Ryo delivered to your home and save a total of CHF 20.70 on both 30g pouches.

Continue reading...

Sauter
Profitez de CHF 140 de réduction pendant le <br>Black Friday / Cyber Week. <span class="promo-bar__link">En savoir plus.</span>

Profitez de CHF 140 de réduction pendant le
Black Friday / Cyber Week. En savoir plus.

Maintenant dans le panier:

Pueblo

Le tabac Pueblo est l'un des plus célèbres et en même temps l'un des meilleurs tabacs naturels. La célèbre entreprise Pöschl Tabak a produit pour la première fois en 2006 ce tabac à coupe fine très apprécié, que l'on retrouve aujourd'hui dans les produits du tabac Pueblo et les cigarettes Pueblo. 

Le mot "Pueblo" signifie "peuple" ou "village". Mais il est également utilisé pour désigner les autochtones du sud de l'Amérique, appelés "Indiens Pueblo". Ce peuple maîtrise différents artisanats et vit selon certaines caractéristiques. On dit de vous que vous avez une habileté de premier ordre dans la fabrication de tissages et de bijoux. Ils sont particulièrement habiles dans le travail du tabac - le nom du tabac Pueblo s'inspire précisément de cette qualité. 

L'entreprise est l'un des rares acteurs d'un marché très concurrentiel à s'être présenté et positionné comme une entreprise indépendante dans le monde du tabac. C'est surtout la qualité du tabac Pueblo, que l'on retrouve également dans les cigarettes Pueblo, qui a propulsé la marque au sommet des "cigarettes à filtre sans additifs artificiels". C'est pourquoi le slogan de Pueblo ne doit jamais manquer : "Fabriqué à partir de 100% de feuilles de tabac".

Acheter des cigarettes Pueblo : 100 % tabac sans additifs


L'inspiration et l'idée du tabac Pueblo sont nées de la méthode de culture naturelle des Indiens Pueblo qui, grâce à leur savoir et à leur technique, possèdent des siècles d'expérience dans la fabrication et l'extraction du tabac. Peu à peu, l'idée acquise d'un tabac naturel a conquis le monde. 

Aujourd'hui, le tabac Pueblo est presque un must pour les fumeurs à rouler et les auto-stoppeurs - du moins, il faut avoir goûté au goût que promet Pueblo. 

Variétés de cigarettes Pueblo : goût traditionnel et pur plaisir du tabac


Chaque cigarette et chaque tabac de Pueblo a la particularité de convaincre par sa grande qualité gustative naturelle. Le fabricant n'utilise pas d'additifs tels que des agents humidifiants ou conservateurs, ce qui confère à l'arôme de fumée une note unique. Grâce à ce traitement de haute qualité, les cigarettes et le tabac Pueblo possèdent une saveur de tabac fraîche, aromatique et savoureuse. Le tabac finement coupé à base de tabacs américains de Virginie se retrouve dans toutes les variétés de tabac Pueblo et les variétés de cigarettes Pueble portent également ce caractère caractéristique. Dans la boutique de tabac k kiosk, vous avez la possibilité d'acheter en ligne les variétés de Pueblo les plus appréciées. 

Variétés de cigarettes Pueblo :


Variétés de tabac Pueblo :


Le tabac pur des différentes variétés de cigarettes Pueblo présente une grande diversité grâce à de petites modifications dans le processus de fabrication. Elles se distinguent surtout par leur intensité et leur saveur, c'est pourquoi il vaut la peine de trouver son propre goût préféré chez Pueblo. Le tabac Pueblo est justement un excellent tabac à rouler et à fumer qui, combiné aux filtres de cigarettes Pueblo Organic Slim très appréciés, parachève l'expérience du fumeur. 

Force des cigarettes Pueblo : quelles sont les différences entre les Pueblo ?


Les différences dans le tabac Pueblo se manifestent principalement au niveau du goût, de l'intensité et de l'assaisonnement. L'absence totale d'additifs rend le tabac plus sec et plus fin que la plupart des variétés de tabac. 

Les Pueblo sont disponibles en plusieurs épaisseurs, mais on peut supposer que la variante Classic est la plus forte, tant pour les cigarettes que pour le tabac. Si l'on compare les différences entre les cigarettes Pueblo, on constate que les deux cigarettes les plus douces se trouvent dans la Pueblo Orange Box et la Pueblo Green Box. La teneur en nicotine du Pueblo est élaborée en combinaison avec des tabacs américains de Virginie et, selon les préférences, plusieurs produits se retrouvent dans notre assortiment. 

Teneur en nicotine des cigarettes Pueblo :

  • Pueblo Orange Box : 0,4 mg de nicotine / 4 mg de goudron / 4 mg de monoxyde de carbone 
  • Pueblo Blue Box : 0,6 mg de nicotine / 6 mg de goudron / 6 mg de monoxyde de carbone
  • Pueblo Classic Box : 1,0 mg de nicotine / 10 mg de goudron / 10 mg de monoxyde de carbone
  • Pueblo Green Box : 0,7 mg de nicotine / 8 mg de goudron / 8 mg de monoxyde de carbone.
La qualité de fabrication traditionnelle et le caractère naturel du tabac font du tabac Pueblo l'un des plus aromatiques qui soient. Le traitement à l'eau permet au tabac de rester très aromatique et de porter un goût original inaltéré. 

Différences entre les tabacs Pueblo :


Prix des cigarettes Pueblo dans la boutique de tabac k kiosk 

Assurez-vous les cigarettes Pueblo à des prix avantageux chez k kiosk et faites vous livrer votre commande directement à la maison. Les boîtes Pueblo ClassicPueblo Blue et Pueblo Orange Box sont disponibles à partir de CHF 7.60 par paquet. Vous pouvez également retrouver le goût pur du tabac dans la Pueblo Green Box, disponible à partir de CHF 7.80 par paquet.

Prix Pueblo : Acheter des cartouches de cigarettes et bénéficier d'un rabais de quantité de 10%.

Le caractère inimitable des cigarettes Pueblo est désormais disponible à un prix avantageux de CHF 76.00 par cartouche (200 cigarettes).

En achetant 3 cartouches de cigarettes Pueblo, vous économisez jusqu'à 10% et bénéficiez en outre d'une livraison gratuite à domicile. De plus, le prix est réduit à CHF 6.84 par paquet, ce qui correspond à une économie totale de CHF 22.80. En achetant en ligne la très populaire Pueblo Green Box, vous ne payez également que CHF 6.48 par paquet pour une commande de 3 cartouches (économie totale de CHF 22.80 + livraison gratuite). 

Prix du tabac Pueblo : acheter du tabac sans additifs et économiser jusqu'à 15 %.

En commandant 2 cartons (20 sachets), vous obtenez déjà le tabac Pueblo à un prix avantageux de CHF 5.87 par sachet. 

En choisissant 2 cartons, vous recevrez chez vous aussi bien le Pueblo Classic Ryo que le Pueblo Blue Ryo et économiserez au total CHF 20.70 sur les deux sachets de 30g.

Lire la suite...