Skip
Great quantity discounts

Great quantity discounts

Delivery within 24 hours

Delivery within 24 hours

Large stock selection

Large stock selection

Free shipping from 160.-

Free shipping from 160.-

Now in the Shopping cart:

Lucky Strike

Lucky Strike, founded in 1917 in the USA and since that day unchanged and recognised worldwide by the historic Lucky Strike logo - the Lucky Strike Bulls Eye. In the beginning, Lucky Strike distributed its chewing tobacco through the manufacturer R. A. Patterson from Richmond, Virginia (USA) - a place that was and still is known for its tobacco all over the world. The cigarette's recognition value not only ensures good taste, but buying Lucky Strike also means variety and fruity flavours. The manufacturer pushed its Lucky Strike tobacco mainly by fruity and lively notes in recent years, which appeals especially to casual and pleasure smokers. 

Buy Lucky Strike cigarettes: Rich and full of flavour


The Indian head is closely associated with the Lucky Strike symbol and is also intended to help define the smoking experience. With the slogan "It's toasted", Lucky Strike describes its winning process, which says a lot about the actual taste. Depending on the cigarette variant, you will find either authentic, mild tobacco or fresh, aromatic cigarette tobacco in the range of Lucky Strike cigarettes. You can find the Lucky Strike Original at kkiosk as well as many other flavours of the premium brand, which you can buy online in our kkiosk tobacco shop.

Lucky Strike varieties: variety and tradition


A strong aroma, a spicy flavour, - the harmoniously composed Lucky Strike cigarette varieties not only meet the quality standard, but also ensure an unusual cigarette assortment due to their own premium tobacco.

The Lucky Strike Original Red Box owes its speciality to a large proportion of Burley tobacco, which is known for a powerful smoking experience. But Lucky Strike also stands for variety and new taste experiences and diverse variants. With the Lucky Strike ToniqLucky Strike Unlimited DC and the Lucky Strike Wild, you will find very different double-click cigarettes in the kkiosk. Finely combined flavour or menthol capsules provide fresh and fruity experiences with a "click" and still offer the traditional Lucky Strike tobacco taste.

Lucky Strike Tobacco Varieties: Classic Fine Tobacco

You can also find Lucky Strike's tobacco for rolling and tamping yourself, Lucky Strike White Myo, for only CHF 47.88 (from 3 tins) in our kkiosk tobacco shop. Convincing cigarette tobacco made of a mixture of Virginia and Burley tobacco in combination with Lucky Strike Flow cigarette tubes (200 filters) - leads to an optimally coordinated tobacco pleasure.

Lucky Strike cigarettes strength: The differences in nicotine content

The world famous Top Taste of Lucky Strike Original is not only known for its traditional smoking flavour, but also stands for an increased nicotine content. It is considered one of the most intense and aromatic Lucky Strike cigarettes. The brand's fine-cut range nevertheless offers differences in Lucky Strike nicotine content, such as the new Lucky Strike Sky, which get by with half the nicotine content and still promise unique flavour in the name of Lucky Strike.

The Lucky Strike differences at a glance:

Lucky Strike Original Red Box: 0.8 mg nicotine / 10 mg tar / 10mg carbon monoxide.

Lucky Strike Toniq: 0.4 mg nicotine / 6 mg tar / 10 mg carbon monoxide

Lucky Strike Sky: 0.4 mg nicotine / 4 mg tar / 5 mg carbon monoxide

-Lucky Strike Unlimited DC: 0.5 mg nicotine / 6 mg tar / 5 mg carbon monoxide

Lucky Strike Wild: 0.5 mg nicotine / 6 mg tar / 6 mg carbon monoxide

Lucky Strike Amber Box: 0.5 mg nicotine / 6 mg tar / 6 mg carbon monoxide

Lucky Strike Blue: 1.0 mg nicotine / 6 mg tar / 7 mg carbon monoxide

The strongest Lucky Strike cigarette in the kkiosk tobacco shop is the Lucky Strike Blue - suitable for all those who prefer a full-bodied smoking taste. Lucky Strike attaches particular importance to the processing of its own tobacco and is emblematic of enjoyment, style and smoky, spicy taste. Another popular variety is the Lucky Strike Amber Box, which delivers an unadulterated taste through a fruitier and lighter note of the original tobacco and thus represents a counterpart within the strength to the Lucky Strike Original Päckli.

Lucky Strike cigarettes price: Benefit from our quantity discount from 2 cartons onwards

Our stick price for the Lucky Strike Original Red Box is reduced to CHF 150.66, - when buying at least 2 sticks. This corresponds to an individual price of CHF 7.53 per pack.

Free shipping and up to 10% off when you buy at least 3 cartons of Lucky Strike.

Within our kkiosk tobacco shop, you also benefit from free delivery on orders of 3 cartons of Lucky Strike cigarettes (600 sticks) or more. When you buy 3 cartons of Lucky Strike Unlimited DC, you save a total of CHF 23.70, which corresponds to an individual price of only CHF 7.11 per pack. Our popular Lucky Strike Sky is also available from a single price of CHF 7.29. per pack, a total saving of CHF 24.30, when buying 3 sticks (available now).

Lucky Strike Tobacco Price

When buying our Lucky Strike White Myo tobacco, you will receive up to 5% discount when buying 3 tins. This reduces the price per tin to CHF 15.96 each and a total saving of CHF 2.52.
Continue reading...

Sauter
Profitez de CHF 140 de réduction pendant le <br>Black Friday / Cyber Week. <span class="promo-bar__link">En savoir plus.</span>

Profitez de CHF 140 de réduction pendant le
Black Friday / Cyber Week. En savoir plus.

Maintenant dans le panier:

Lucky Strike

Lucky Strike a été fondé en 1917 aux États-Unis et, depuis ce jour, il n'a pas changé et est reconnu dans le monde entier grâce au logo historique de Lucky Strike - le Lucky Strike Bulls Eye. Au début, Lucky Strike distribuait son tabac à chiquer par l'intermédiaire du fabricant R. A. Patterson de Richmond, Virginie (États-Unis) - un endroit qui était et est toujours connu dans le monde entier pour son tabac. La reconnaissance de la cigarette n'assure pas seulement un bon goût, mais acheter Lucky Strike signifie aussi diversité et arômes fruités. Le fabricant a fait progresser son tabac Lucky Strike surtout grâce à des notes fruitées et vives au cours des dernières années, ce qui attire surtout les fumeurs occasionnels et les fumeurs plaisir. 

Acheter des cigarettes Lucky Strike : Teneur et goût intense


La tête d'indien est étroitement liée au symbole de Lucky Strike et doit également contribuer à l'expérience du fumeur. Avec le slogan "It's toasted", Lucky Strike décrit son processus d'extraction, ce qui en dit long sur le goût réel. Selon la variante de cigarette, on trouve donc dans l'assortiment de Lucky Strike du tabac âpre authentique ou du tabac à cigarettes frais et aromatique. Vous trouverez l'original Lucky Strike au kkiosk ainsi que de nombreuses autres expériences gustatives de la marque premium que vous pouvez acheter en ligne dans notre boutique de tabac kkiosk.

Les variétés Lucky Strike : diversité et tradition


Un arôme puissant, un goût épicé, - les variétés de cigarettes Lucky Strike harmonieusement composées ne répondent pas seulement au standard de qualité, mais assurent également un assortiment de cigarettes inhabituel grâce à leur propre tabac premium.

La Lucky Strike Original Red Box doit sa particularité à sa grande proportion de tabac Burley, connu pour son goût prononcé. Mais Lucky Strike est aussi synonyme de diversité, de nouvelles expériences gustatives et de diverses variantes. Les Lucky Strike ToniqLucky Strike Unlimited DC et Lucky Strike Wild sont des cigarettes double-clic très différentes les unes des autres et disponibles au kkiosk. Des capsules d'arômes ou de menthol finement combinées garantissent, grâce à un "clic", des sensations de fraîcheur et de fruits tout en offrant le goût traditionnel du tabac Lucky Strike.

Variétés de tabac Lucky Strike : tabac classique-fin


Vous trouverez également le tabac à rouler et à bourrer de Lucky Strike, Lucky Strike White Myo, pour seulement CHF 47.88 (à partir de 3 boîtes) dans notre boutique de tabac kkiosk. Un tabac à rouler convaincant, composé d'un mélange de tabac de Virginie et de Burley, combiné aux tubes à cigarettes Lucky Strike Flow (200 filtres), pour un plaisir du tabac parfaitement harmonisé.

Force des cigarettes Lucky Strike : les différences de teneur en nicotine


Le goût top mondialement connu de la Lucky Strike Original n'est pas seulement connu pour son goût de fumée traditionnel, mais est également synonyme d'un taux de nicotine plus élevé. Elle est considérée comme l'une des cigarettes Lucky Strike les plus intenses et les plus aromatiques. La gamme de cigarettes fine coupe de la marque offre néanmoins des différences dans le taux de nicotine de Lucky Strike, comme par exemple les nouvelles Lucky Strike Sky, qui se contentent de la moitié du taux de nicotine tout en promettant un goût unique, comme le veut le nom de Lucky Strike.

Les différences Lucky Strike en un coup d'œil :


La cigarette Lucky Strike la plus puissante de la boutique de tabac kkiosk est la Lucky Strike Blue - adaptée à tous ceux qui préfèrent un goût de fumée bien corsé. Lucky Strike attache une importance particulière au traitement de son propre tabac et est synonyme de plaisir, de style et de goût fumé et épicé. Une autre variété très appréciée est la Lucky Strike Amber Box, qui offre un goût authentique grâce à une note plus fruitée et plus légère du tabac d'origine et constitue ainsi une contrepartie au sein de la force du paquet de Lucky Strike Original.

Prix des cigarettes Lucky Strike : profitez de notre rabais de quantité à partir de 2 cartouches.

Le prix de nos cartouches de Lucky Strike Original Red Box est réduit à CHF 150.66, - à l'achat d'au moins 2 cartouches. Cela correspond à un prix unitaire de CHF 7.53 par paquet.

Livraison gratuite et jusqu'à 10 % à l'achat d'au moins 3 cartouches de Lucky Strike.

Au sein de notre boutique de tabac kkiosk, vous profitez en plus d'une livraison gratuite à partir d'une commande de 3 cartouches de cigarettes Lucky Strike (600 sticks). En achetant 3 cartouches de Lucky Strike Unlimited DC, vous économisez au total CHF 23.70, ce qui correspond à un prix unitaire de seulement CHF 7.11 par paquet. Nos célèbres Lucky Strike Sky sont également disponibles à partir d'un prix unitaire de CHF 7.29. par paquet, soit une économie totale de CHF 24.30, à l'achat de 3 cartouches (disponibles dès maintenant).

Prix du tabac Lucky Strike

En achetant notre tabac Lucky Strike White Myo, vous bénéficiez d'une réduction allant jusqu'à 5 % à l'achat de 3 boîtes. Cela réduit le prix par boîte à CHF 15.96 par pièce et une économie totale de CHF 2.52.
Lire la suite...