Skip
Get CHF 140 discount during <br>Black Friday / Cyber Week. <span class="promo-bar__link">Learn more.</span>

Get CHF 140 discount during
Black Friday / Cyber Week. Learn more.

Now in the Shopping cart:

Chesterfield

Already in 1873, the Chesterfield cigarette brand began its triumphant march to one of the most popular cigarette brands in the world. The acquisition of Phillip Morris took place in 1998, and Chesterfield is now one of the largest cigarette manufacturers in the world.

Chesterfield focuses on taste and intensity

From the very beginning, the brand focused on different flavors and intensities within its tobacco. The brand gained popularity and public interest not only because of its unique tobacco taste, but also because of popular advertising campaigns in 1950. Some actors and personalities, such as Humphrey Bogart or James Dean, were passionate smokers of Chesterfield cigarettes. Even the later U.S. President Ronald Reagen stood up for the brand as a smoker in the 1940s. Chesterfield buy stands since then and for good reason for style and taste, - the fine aromatic Chesterfield tobacco ensures.

Buy Chesterfield cigarettes online

The unique Chesterfield tobacco convinces with a first-class fine cut, which is described especially by lovers of the brand as aromatic, unaffected and pure. All cigarettes of this classic American Blend carry this characteristic, and so also within the Chesterfield tobacco (for rolling and plugging) this fine aromatic taste is found within the tobacco blend.

Buy Chesterfield: A unique tobacco

Traditional taste and intense tobacco notes - those who build their smoking experience on this foundation will make the right choice with Chesterfield. The tobacco is easy to handle and provides a pleasant smoking experience due to its natural freshness.

Chesterfield varieties: Traditional and Aromatic

For all those who prefer a special flavor when smoking, will quickly find within the Chesterfield cigarette varieties. The product offering and range of flavors set Chesterfield cigarettes apart from many other manufacturers. The Chesterfield White Box is sometimes very popular with smokers who prefer a mild and slightly fruity-tart flavor, as it comes with a reduced nicotine content. A stronger variant is the Chesterfield Orange Box and offers as a classic filter cigarette a strong flavour. Whichever Chesterfield cigarette varieties you choose, you are opting for an excellent American blend tobacco.

Chesterfield tobacco: A brand tobacco for rolling and stuffing

The quality tobacco from Chesterfield also offers high-quality tobacco varieties for rolling or stuffing yourself. Produced in several German cities, the tobacco is highly valued for its workmanship. The Chesterfield tobacco varieties are available depending on individual preferences in different flavors, - but also pack sizes:


Chesterfield Cigarettes Strength: How intense does the tobacco blend taste?


Due to finely balanced tobacco varieties, the tobacco taste of Chesterfield cigarettes multiplies during smoking. The differences in Chesterfield tobacco are found in the nicotine content as well as in the amount of tar. While a carefully balanced blend of Virginia, Oriental and Burley tobacco is found in all Chesterfield cigarettes strengths, within each pack Chesterfield cigarettes still differ in character.

Chesterfield cigarettes: Nicotine content and differences


Chesterfield White Box 0.3 mg nicotine / 4 mg tar / 5 mg carbon monoxide

Chesterfield Original Box 0.5 mg nicotine / 6 mg tar / 7 mg carbon monoxide

Chesterfield Orange Box 0.6 mg nicotine / 8 mg tar / 9 mg carbon monoxide 

Chesterfield Unplugged Nakes Leaf Box 0.5 mg nicotine / 6 mg tar / 7 mg

Carbon Monoxide

Smoke lovers will find the significantly milder variants, which also carry an aromatic fresh taste, in the Chesterfield White Box and the Chesterfield Original Box. Chesterfield's American Blend filter cigarettes with the most intense flavor can be found in the pack of Chesterfield Orange Box with a total of 8 mg of tar.

Chesterfield cigarettes price: quantity discount when buying 2 sticks.


The cheapest Chesterfield cigarettes available as a single pack are the Chesterfield Orange, which are available from as little as CHF 7.20. When you buy at least 2 cartons of Chesterfield White cigarettes, you save up to CHF 11.48.

Free shipping and up to 10% off when you buy at least 3 cartons of Chesterfield.

If you choose our Chesterfield tobacco stick prices, you have the opportunity to save up to 10%. When you buy at least 3 sticks of (for example) Chesterfield Original, you will receive free shipping directly to your home. By buying 3 cartons of Chesterfield Original, the unit price of a pack of Chesterfield cigarettes is reduced to an unbeatable CHF 7.38 per pack (total savings of CHF 24.60 + free shipping).

Chesterfield Tobacco Price

When you buy ourChesterfield Myo Tin 90g tobacco, you get up to 5% discount when you buy 3 tins. This reduces the price per tin to CHF 17.10 each and gives you a total saving of CHF 2.70.

Take advantage of further savings when you buy 2 boxes of Chesterfield Unplugged Naked Leaf 25g tobacco and save up to 15%. The unit price per pack is reduced to CHF 5.10 each for a total savings of an incomparable CHF 18.00.
Continue reading...

Sauter
Remises de grande quantité

Remises de grande quantité

Livraison dans les 24 heures

Livraison dans les 24 heures

Grande sélection de l'entrepôt

Grande sélection de l'entrepôt

Livraison gratuite à partir de 160.-

Livraison gratuite à partir de 160.-

Maintenant dans le panier:

Chesterfield

Dès 1873, la marque de cigarettes Chesterfield a entamé sa marche triomphale pour devenir l'une des marques de cigarettes les plus populaires au monde. L'acquisition de Phillip Morris a eu lieu en 1998, et Chesterfield est désormais l'un des plus grands fabricants de cigarettes au monde.

Chesterfield se concentre sur le goût et l'intensité

Dès le début, la marque s'est concentrée sur les différentes saveurs et intensités de son tabac. La marque a gagné en popularité et en intérêt public non seulement en raison du goût unique de son tabac, mais aussi grâce à des campagnes publicitaires populaires en 1950. Certains acteurs et personnalités, tels que Humphrey Bogart ou James Dean, étaient des fumeurs passionnés de cigarettes Chesterfield. Même le futur président des États-Unis, Ronald Reagen, a défendu la marque en tant que fumeur dans les années 1940. L'achat de Chesterfield s'est imposé depuis lors et pour de bonnes raisons de style et de goût, - le tabac fin et aromatique de Chesterfield en est la garantie.

Acheter des cigarettes Chesterfield en ligne

L'unique tabac Chesterfield convainc par une coupe fine de première classe, que les amateurs de la marque décrivent comme aromatique, non affectée et pure. Toutes les cigarettes de ce mélange américain classique présentent cette caractéristique, et c'est ainsi que l'on retrouve ce goût aromatique fin dans le tabac Chesterfield (pour rouler et boucher).

Achetez du Chesterfield : Un tabac unique

Un goût traditionnel et des notes de tabac intenses - ceux qui construisent leur expérience de fumeur sur cette base feront le bon choix avec Chesterfield. Ce tabac est facile à manipuler et offre une expérience de fumage agréable grâce à sa fraîcheur naturelle.

Variétés de Chesterfield : Traditionnel et aromatique

Pour tous ceux qui préfèrent une saveur particulière lorsqu'ils fument, ils trouveront rapidement dans les variétés de cigarettes Chesterfield. L'offre de produits et la gamme d'arômes distinguent les cigarettes Chesterfield de celles de nombreux autres fabricants. La Chesterfield White Box est parfois très populaire auprès des fumeurs qui préfèrent une saveur douce et légèrement fruitée et acidulée, car elle a une teneur réduite en nicotine. Une variante plus forte est la Chesterfield Orange Box et offre comme une cigarette filtre classique une saveur forte. Quelles que soient les variétés de cigarettes Chesterfield que vous choisissez, vous optez pour un excellent tabac de mélange américain.


Le tabac Chesterfield : Un tabac de marque pour rouler et farcir


Le tabac de qualité de la marque Chesterfield offre également des variétés de tabac de qualité supérieure à rouler ou à bourrer soi-même. Produit dans plusieurs villes allemandes, ce tabac est très apprécié pour sa qualité de fabrication. Les variétés de tabac Chesterfield sont disponibles, selon les préférences de chacun, dans différents arômes, - mais aussi dans des formats de paquet :


Force des cigarettes Chesterfield : quelle est l'intensité du goût du mélange de tabac ?


Grâce à des variétés de tabac finement équilibrées, le goût du tabac des cigarettes Chesterfield se multiplie pendant le fumage. Les différences dans le tabac Chesterfield se trouvent dans la teneur en nicotine ainsi que dans la quantité de goudron. Bien qu'un mélange soigneusement équilibré de tabacs Virginia, Oriental et Burley se retrouve dans tous les dosages des cigarettes Chesterfield, dans chaque paquet, les cigarettes Chesterfield diffèrent toujours par leur caractère.

Cigarettes Chesterfield : Teneur en nicotine et différences

Chesterfield White Box 0,3 mg de nicotine / 4 mg de goudron / 5 mg de monoxyde de carbone

Chesterfield Original Box 0,5 mg de nicotine / 6 mg de goudron / 7 mg de monoxyde de carbone

Chesterfield Orange Box 0,6 mg de nicotine / 8 mg de goudron / 9 mg de monoxyde de carbone 

Chesterfield Unplugged Nakes Leaf Box 0,5 mg nicotine / 6 mg goudron / 7 mg Monoxyde de carbone

Les amateurs de fumée trouveront des variantes nettement plus douces, qui ont également un goût frais et aromatique, dans la Chesterfield White Box et la Chesterfield Original Box. Les cigarettes à filtre American Blend de Chesterfield au goût le plus intense se trouvent dans le paquet de Chesterfield Orange Box avec un total de 8 mg de goudron.

Prix des cigarettes Chesterfield : remise sur la quantité pour l'achat de 2 bâtons.

Les cigarettes Chesterfield les moins chères disponibles en paquet individuel sont les Chesterfield Orange, qui sont disponibles à partir de 7,20 CHF seulement. En achetant au moins 2 cartouches de cigarettes Chesterfield White, vous économisez jusqu'à CHF 11.48.

Livraison gratuite et jusqu'à 10% de réduction à l'achat d'au moins 3 cartouches de Chesterfield.

Si vous choisissez nos prix pour les bâtonnets de tabac Chesterfield, vous avez la possibilité d'économiser jusqu'à 10%. Lorsque vous achetez au moins 3 cartouches de (par exemple) Chesterfield Original, vous bénéficiez de la livraison gratuite directement à votre domicile. En achetant 3 cartouches de Chesterfield Original, le prix unitaire d'un paquet de cigarettes Chesterfield est réduit à un prix imbattable de 7,38 CHF par paquet (économie totale de 24,60 CHF + expédition gratuite).

Prix du tabac Chesterfield

Lorsque vous achetez notre tabac Chesterfield Myo Tin 90g, vous bénéficiez d'une remise de 5% à l'achat de 3 boîtes. Cela réduit le prix par boîte à 17,10 CHF et vous permet d'économiser 2,70 CHF au total.

Profitez d'autres économies en achetant 2 boîtes de tabac Chesterfield Myo Tin 90g et économisez jusqu'à 15%. Le prix unitaire par paquet est réduit à CHF 5.10 chacun pour une économie totale d'un incomparable CHF 18.00.
Lire la suite...