Collection: IQOS

The tobacco heaters from IQOS combine the latest technology and aromatic, genuine tobacco flavor, without the smell of cigarette smoke. The current trend for tobacco heaters is no coincidence - the advantages are obvious:

You don't need a fire and produce no ash. IQOS therefore offers a new smoking alternative without sacrificing the taste of tobacco. The tobacco is heated up to 350 °C, but without burning. With tobacco heaters there is no combustion process, which reduces a large proportion of toxic pollutants to a minimum. The special thing about IQOS products is that they guarantee a high-quality taste experience.

Buy tobacco heaters online: The advantages of IQOS tobacco heaters at a glance

- No ash

- Authentic tobacco enjoyment at the touch of a button

- No cigarette smoke odor

- Completely smoke-free

- No lighter necessary

Buy IQOS tobacco heater: IQOS Iluma in different colors

IQOS Iluma Kit: With the IQOS Iluma Kit you can enjoy TEREA tobacco sticks and DELIA tobacco sticks. IQOS impresses with its short charging time for the holder and can be personalized with hundreds of different options, depending on taste and preferences. The IQOS Iluma Kit comes in a handy pocket charger. This is where it is stored and charged. Depending on design preferences, the IQOS Iluma Kit comes in different colors:

IQOS Iluma Kit Pebble Grey

• IQOS Iluma Kit Pebble Beige

IQOS Iluma Kit Azure Blue

• IQOS Iluma Kit Sunset Red

• IQOS Iluma Kit Moss Green


If you prefer it small and handy, then the IQOS Iluma One Kits are just right for you. We offer you three color variants here:

• IQOS Iluma One Kit Azure Blue

• IQOS Iluma One Kit Pebble Beige

• IQOS Iluma One Kit Moss Green

Buy IQOS tobacco: Different varieties - Unique enjoyment

With their authentic and intensely aromatic tobacco flavor, the so-called IQOS TEREA are a wonderful alternative to conventional cigarettes. Each carton contains 10 TEREA packets and each TEREA pack contains 20 tobacco sticks. The TEREA tobacco sticks contain a special tobacco blend developed exclusively for use with the IQOS system. There are a total of 12 TEREA and 4 DELIA flavors. IQOS therefore also offers the perfect experience for your taste. We have presented just a small selection below: 

• IQOS Iluma Terea Turquoise

• IQOS Iluma Terea Sienna

IQOS Iluma Terea Amber

• IQOS Iluma Terea Bronze

• IQOS Iluma Terea Yellow


As already mentioned, DELIA tobacco sticks are available in the following four varieties:

• DELIA Classic Gold

• DELIA Classic Green

DELIA Classic Red

DELIA Classic Purple

Buy IQOS accessories online: What do you need for your IQOS tobacco heater?

IQOS Cleaning Sticks

Use the IQOS Cleaning Sticks to keep your IQOS Iluma in perfect condition and ensure a perfect taste experience every time. The Cleaner keeps IQOS products in perfect condition. The brushes integrated in the cleaner clean the tobacco heater thoroughly and keep the IQOS in perfect condition at all times. Simply turn gently to clean (the IQOS Holder should be cleaned after every 20 TEREA or DELIA tobacco sticks).

Prices and quantity discount

Thanks to our quantity discount, you benefit from attractive stick prices and shipping is free from a purchase value of CHF 160. By the way: You benefit from the quantity discount from the purchase of 2 cartons.


Ordering IQOS tobacco heaters & tobacco sticks online at k kiosk tobacco store means: Large selection with great quantity discounts and fast delivery.

Collection: IQOS

Les réchauffeurs de tabac de IQOS allient la technologie actuelle et le goût aromatique et authentique du tabac, sans aucune odeur de cigarette. La tendance actuelle des réchauffeurs de tabac n'est pas due au hasard, les avantages sont évidents :

Tu n'as pas besoin de feu et tu ne produis pas de cendres. IQOS offre donc une nouvelle alternative pour fumer sans renoncer au goût du tabac. Le tabac est chauffé jusqu'à 350 °C, mais sans qu'il ne brûle. Sur Chauffe-tabac il n'y a pas de processus de combustion, ce qui permet de réduire au minimum une grande partie des substances toxiques nocives. La particularité les produits IQOS est qu'ils garantissent une expérience gustative qualitative.

Acheter des réchauffeurs de tabac en ligne : Aperçu des avantages des réchauffeurs de tabac IQOS

- Pas de cendres

- Le plaisir authentique du tabac sur simple pression d'un bouton

- Pas d'odeur de cigarette

- Complètement sans fumée

- Pas besoin de briquet

Acheter un réchauffeur de tabac IQOS : IQOS Iluma en différentes couleurs

IQOS Iluma Kit : Avec le kit IQOS Iluma, tu peux Bâtons de tabac TEREA et Bâtonnets de tabac DELIA se délectent. IQOS enthousiasme par son temps de rechargement court pour le holder et peut être personnalisé par des centaines de possibilités différentes, selon les goûts et les préférences. Le kit IQOS Iluma est livré dans un chargeur de poche pratique. Il s'y range et s'y recharge également. Selon les préférences en matière de design, le kit IQOS Iluma est disponible en différentes couleurs :

IQOS Iluma Kit Pepple Grey

• IQOS Iluma Kit Pebble Beige

IQOS Iluma Kit Azure Blue

• IQOS Iluma Kit Sunset Red

• IQOS Iluma Kit Moss Green


Si tu préfères les petits kits pratiques, les kits IQOS Iluma One sont faits pour toi. Nous te proposons ici trois variantes de couleurs :

• IQOS Iluma One Kit Azure Blue

• IQOS Iluma One Kit Pebble Beige

• IQOS Iluma One Kit Moss Green

Acheter du tabac IQOS : Différentes variétés - Un plaisir unique

Grâce à leur goût de tabac authentique et intensément aromatique, les soi-disant IQOS TEREA constituent une merveilleuse alternative aux cigarettes traditionnelles. Chaque cartouche contient 10 paquets de TEREA. Chaque paquet TEREA contient à son tour 20 sticks de tabac. Les sticks de tabac TEREA contiennent un mélange spécial de tabac qui a été développé exclusivement pour être utilisé avec le système IQOS. Il existe au total 12 saveurs TEREA et 4 saveurs DELIA. Ainsi, IQOS offre également une expérience parfaite pour tes goûts. Nous t'en avons présenté une petite sélection ci-dessous: 

• IQOS Iluma Terea Turquoise

• IQOS Iluma Terea Sienna

IQOS Iluma Terea Amber

• IQOS Iluma Terea Bronze

• IQOS Iluma Terea Jaune


Comme nous l'avons déjà mentionné, les sticks de tabac DELIA sont disponibles dans les quatre variétés suivantes :

• DELIA Classic Gold

• DELIA Classic Green

DELIA Classic Rouge

DELIA Classic Purple

Acheter des accessoires IQOS en ligne : De quoi as-tu besoin pour ton réchauffeur de tabac IQOS ?

Bâtonnets de nettoyage IQOS

Utilise les IQOS Cleaning Sticks pour maintenir ton IQOS Iluma en parfait état et garantir une expérience gustative toujours parfaite. Avec le Cleaner, les produits IQOS restent en parfait état. Les brosses intégrées dans le Cleaner nettoient le chauffe-tabac en profondeur et maintiennent l'IQOS en parfait état. Pour le nettoyer, il suffit de le tourner doucement (le IQOS Holder doit être nettoyé tous les 20 sticks de tabac TEREA ou DELIA).

Prix et rabais de quantité

Grâce à notre rabais de quantité, tu profites de prix à la barre attractifs et la livraison est gratuite à partir d'un montant d'achat de 160 CHF. D'ailleurs, tu profites du rabais de quantité à partir de l'achat de 2 pièces. cartouches.


Commander Chauffe-tabac IQOS & Bâtonnets de tabac en ligne chez k kiosk Magasin de tabac signifie : un grand choix avec de superbes rabais de quantité et une livraison rapide.