Collection: IQOS

The tobacco heaters from IQOS combine the latest technology and aromatic, genuine tobacco flavor, without the smell of cigarette smoke. The current trend for tobacco heaters is no coincidence - the advantages are obvious:

You don't need a fire and produce no ash. IQOS therefore offers a new smoking alternative without sacrificing the taste of tobacco. The tobacco is heated up to 350 °C, but without burning. With tobacco heaters there is no combustion process, which reduces a large proportion of toxic pollutants to a minimum. The special thing about IQOS products is that they guarantee a high-quality taste experience.

Buy tobacco heaters online: The advantages of IQOS tobacco heaters at a glance

- No ash

- Authentic tobacco enjoyment at the touch of a button

- No cigarette smoke odor

- Completely smoke-free

- No lighter necessary

Buy IQOS tobacco heater: IQOS Iluma in different colors

IQOS Iluma Kit: With the IQOS Iluma Kit you can enjoy TEREA tobacco sticks and DELIA tobacco sticks. IQOS impresses with its short charging time for the holder and can be personalized with hundreds of different options, depending on taste and preferences. The IQOS Iluma Kit comes in a handy pocket charger. This is where it is stored and charged. Depending on design preferences, the IQOS Iluma Kit comes in different colors:

IQOS Iluma Kit Pebble Grey

• IQOS Iluma Kit Pebble Beige

IQOS Iluma Kit Azure Blue

• IQOS Iluma Kit Sunset Red

• IQOS Iluma Kit Moss Green


If you prefer it small and handy, then the IQOS Iluma One Kits are just right for you. We offer you three color variants here:

• IQOS Iluma One Kit Azure Blue

• IQOS Iluma One Kit Pebble Beige

• IQOS Iluma One Kit Moss Green

Buy IQOS tobacco: Different varieties - Unique enjoyment

With their authentic and intensely aromatic tobacco flavor, the so-called IQOS TEREA are a wonderful alternative to conventional cigarettes. Each carton contains 10 TEREA packets and each TEREA pack contains 20 tobacco sticks. The TEREA tobacco sticks contain a special tobacco blend developed exclusively for use with the IQOS system. There are a total of 12 TEREA and 4 DELIA flavors. IQOS therefore also offers the perfect experience for your taste. We have presented just a small selection below: 

• IQOS Iluma Terea Turquoise

• IQOS Iluma Terea Sienna

IQOS Iluma Terea Amber

• IQOS Iluma Terea Bronze

• IQOS Iluma Terea Yellow


As already mentioned, DELIA tobacco sticks are available in the following four varieties:

• DELIA Classic Gold

• DELIA Classic Green

DELIA Classic Red

DELIA Classic Purple

Buy IQOS accessories online: What do you need for your IQOS tobacco heater?

IQOS Cleaning Sticks

Use the IQOS Cleaning Sticks to keep your IQOS Iluma in perfect condition and ensure a perfect taste experience every time. The Cleaner keeps IQOS products in perfect condition. The brushes integrated in the cleaner clean the tobacco heater thoroughly and keep the IQOS in perfect condition at all times. Simply turn gently to clean (the IQOS Holder should be cleaned after every 20 TEREA or DELIA tobacco sticks).

Prices and quantity discount

Thanks to our quantity discount, you benefit from attractive stick prices and shipping is free from a purchase value of CHF 160. By the way: You benefit from the quantity discount from the purchase of 2 cartons.


Ordering IQOS tobacco heaters & tobacco sticks online at k kiosk tobacco store means: Large selection with great quantity discounts and fast delivery.

Kategorie: IQOS

Die Tabakerhitzer von IQOS verbinden aktuelle Technologie und aromatischen, echten Tabakgeschmack, ganz ohne Zigaretten-Rauchgeruch. Der aktuelle Trend der Tabakerhitzer kommt nicht von ungefähr, die Vorteile liegen auf der Hand:

Du benötigst kein Feuer und produzierst keine Asche. IQOS bietet somit eine neuartige Rauchalternative, ohne auf den Geschmack von Tabak zu verzichten. Der Tabak wird auf bis zu 350 °C erhitzt, jedoch ohne dass dieser verbrennt. Bei Tabakerhitzern findet kein Verbrennungsprozess statt, wodurch ein grosser Anteil toxischer Schadstoffe auf ein Minimum reduziert wird. Das besondere an den IQOS Produkten ist, dass sie ein qualitatives Geschmackserlebnis garantieren.

Tabakerhitzer Online Kaufen: Die Vorteile der IQOS Tabakerhitzer im Überblick

• Keine Asche

• Authentischer Tabakgenuss auf Knopfdruck

• Kein Zigaretten-Rauchgeruch

• Komplett rauchfrei

• Kein Feuerzeug notwendig

IQOS Tabakerhitzer Kaufen: IQOS Iluma in verschiedenen Farben

IQOS Iluma Kit: Mit dem IQOS Iluma Kit kannst du Terea-Tabaksticks und Delia-Tabaksticks geniessen. IQOS begeistert durch die kurze Aufladezeit für den Holder und lässt sich durch hunderte verschiedene Möglichkeiten, je nach Geschmack und Vorlieben, personalisieren. Das IQOS Iluma Kit kommt im handlichen Pocket Charger. Dort wird er aufbewahrt und ebenfalls aufgeladen. Je nach Designvorlieben kommt das IQOS Iluma Kit in verschiedenen Farben:

IQOS Iluma Kit Pebble Grey

• IQOS Iluma Kit Pebble Beige

IQOS Iluma Kit Azure Blue

• IQOS Iluma Kit Sunset Red

• IQOS Iluma Kit Moss Green


Wenn du es lieber klein und handlich magst, dann bist du bei den IQOS Iluma One Kits genau richtig. Wir bieten dir hier drei Farbvarianten:

• IQOS Iluma One Kit Azure Blue

• IQOS Iluma One Kit Pebble Beige

• IQOS Iluma One Kit Moss Green

IQOS Starter Kit

Jetzt neu sind die Iqos Iluma One Geräte als Starter Kit erhältlich. Ein Starter Kit enthält 1 Iqos Iluma One Kit inklusive 3 Terea Packungen.

Iqos Iluma One Pebble Beige Starter Kit

Iqos Iluma One Azure Blue Starter Kit

IQOS Tabak kaufen: Verschiedene Sorten – Einzigartiger Genuss

Durch ihren authentischen und intensiv aromatischen Tabakgeschmack sind die sogenannten IQOS TEREA eine wunderbare Alternative zur herkömmlichen Zigarette. Jede Stange enthält 10 TEREA Päckli. Jede TEREA-Packung enthält wiederum 20 Tabaksticks. Die Terea-Tabaksticks enthalten eine spezielle Tabakmischung, die exklusiv für die Nutzung mit dem IQOS System entwickelt wurden. Insgesamt gibt es 12 Terea und 4 Delia Geschmackssorten. Somit bietet IQOS auch für deinen Geschmack das perfekte Erlebnis. Wir haben dir unten stehend nur eine kleine Auswahl präsentiert: 

• IQOS Iluma Terea Turquoise

• IQOS Iluma Terea Sienna

IQOS Iluma Terea Amber

• IQOS Iluma Terea Bronze

• IQOS Iluma Terea Yellow


Wie bereits erwähnt gibt es bei den Delia-Tabaksticks folgende vier Sorten zur Auswahl:

• DELIA Classic Gold

• DELIA Classic Green

DELIA Classic Red

DELIA Classic Purple

Preise und Mengenrabatt

Dank unserem Mengenrabatt profitierst du von attraktiven Stangenpreisen und ab einem Einkaufswert von CHF 160.- ist der Versand kostenlos. Übrigens: Vom Mengenrabatt profitierst du bereits ab dem Kauf von 2 Stangen.

 

IQOS Tabakerhitzer & Tabaksticks online bestellen beim k kiosk Tabakshop bedeutet: Grosse Auswahl mit tollen Mengenrabatten und schneller Lieferung.