Skip
Great quantity discounts

Great quantity discounts

Delivery within 24 hours

Delivery within 24 hours

Large stock selection

Large stock selection

Free shipping from 160.-

Free shipping from 160.-

Now in the Shopping cart:

Lucky Strike

Lucky Strike, founded in 1917 in the USA and since that day unchanged and recognised worldwide by the historic Lucky Strike logo - the Lucky Strike Bulls Eye. In the beginning, Lucky Strike distributed its chewing tobacco through the manufacturer R. A. Patterson from Richmond, Virginia (USA) - a place that was and still is known for its tobacco all over the world. The cigarette's recognition value not only ensures good taste, but buying Lucky Strike also means variety and fruity flavours. The manufacturer pushed its Lucky Strike tobacco mainly by fruity and lively notes in recent years, which appeals especially to casual and pleasure smokers. 

Buy Lucky Strike cigarettes: Rich and full of flavour


The Indian head is closely associated with the Lucky Strike symbol and is also intended to help define the smoking experience. With the slogan "It's toasted", Lucky Strike describes its winning process, which says a lot about the actual taste. Depending on the cigarette variant, you will find either authentic, mild tobacco or fresh, aromatic cigarette tobacco in the range of Lucky Strike cigarettes. You can find the Lucky Strike Original at kkiosk as well as many other flavours of the premium brand, which you can buy online in our kkiosk tobacco shop.

Lucky Strike varieties: variety and tradition


A strong aroma, a spicy flavour, - the harmoniously composed Lucky Strike cigarette varieties not only meet the quality standard, but also ensure an unusual cigarette assortment due to their own premium tobacco.

The Lucky Strike Original Red Box owes its speciality to a large proportion of Burley tobacco, which is known for a powerful smoking experience. But Lucky Strike also stands for variety and new taste experiences and diverse variants. With the Lucky Strike ToniqLucky Strike Unlimited DC and the Lucky Strike Wild, you will find very different double-click cigarettes in the kkiosk. Finely combined flavour or menthol capsules provide fresh and fruity experiences with a "click" and still offer the traditional Lucky Strike tobacco taste.

Lucky Strike Tobacco Varieties: Classic Fine Tobacco

You can also find Lucky Strike's tobacco for rolling and tamping yourself, Lucky Strike White Myo, for only CHF 47.88 (from 3 tins) in our kkiosk tobacco shop. Convincing cigarette tobacco made of a mixture of Virginia and Burley tobacco in combination with Lucky Strike Flow cigarette tubes (200 filters) - leads to an optimally coordinated tobacco pleasure.

Lucky Strike cigarettes strength: The differences in nicotine content

The world famous Top Taste of Lucky Strike Original is not only known for its traditional smoking flavour, but also stands for an increased nicotine content. It is considered one of the most intense and aromatic Lucky Strike cigarettes. The brand's fine-cut range nevertheless offers differences in Lucky Strike nicotine content, such as the new Lucky Strike Sky, which get by with half the nicotine content and still promise unique flavour in the name of Lucky Strike.

The Lucky Strike differences at a glance:

Lucky Strike Original Red Box: 0.8 mg nicotine / 10 mg tar / 10mg carbon monoxide.

Lucky Strike Toniq: 0.4 mg nicotine / 6 mg tar / 10 mg carbon monoxide

Lucky Strike Sky: 0.4 mg nicotine / 4 mg tar / 5 mg carbon monoxide

-Lucky Strike Unlimited DC: 0.5 mg nicotine / 6 mg tar / 5 mg carbon monoxide

Lucky Strike Wild: 0.5 mg nicotine / 6 mg tar / 6 mg carbon monoxide

Lucky Strike Amber Box: 0.5 mg nicotine / 6 mg tar / 6 mg carbon monoxide

Lucky Strike Blue: 1.0 mg nicotine / 6 mg tar / 7 mg carbon monoxide

The strongest Lucky Strike cigarette in the kkiosk tobacco shop is the Lucky Strike Blue - suitable for all those who prefer a full-bodied smoking taste. Lucky Strike attaches particular importance to the processing of its own tobacco and is emblematic of enjoyment, style and smoky, spicy taste. Another popular variety is the Lucky Strike Amber Box, which delivers an unadulterated taste through a fruitier and lighter note of the original tobacco and thus represents a counterpart within the strength to the Lucky Strike Original Päckli.

Lucky Strike cigarettes price: Benefit from our quantity discount from 2 cartons onwards

Our stick price for the Lucky Strike Original Red Box is reduced to CHF 150.66, - when buying at least 2 sticks. This corresponds to an individual price of CHF 7.53 per pack.

Free shipping and up to 10% off when you buy at least 3 cartons of Lucky Strike.

Within our kkiosk tobacco shop, you also benefit from free delivery on orders of 3 cartons of Lucky Strike cigarettes (600 sticks) or more. When you buy 3 cartons of Lucky Strike Unlimited DC, you save a total of CHF 23.70, which corresponds to an individual price of only CHF 7.11 per pack. Our popular Lucky Strike Sky is also available from a single price of CHF 7.29. per pack, a total saving of CHF 24.30, when buying 3 sticks (available now).

Lucky Strike Tobacco Price

When buying our Lucky Strike White Myo tobacco, you will receive up to 5% discount when buying 3 tins. This reduces the price per tin to CHF 15.96 each and a total saving of CHF 2.52.
Continue reading...

Überspringen
Tolle Mengenrabatte

Tolle Mengenrabatte

Lieferung innert 24 Std.

Lieferung innert 24 Std.

Grosse Auswahl ab Lager

Grosse Auswahl ab Lager

Gratis Versand ab 160.-

Gratis Versand ab 160.-

Jetzt im Warenkorb:

Lucky Strike

Lucky Strike, gegründet im Jahre 1917 in den USA und seit diesem Tage unverändert und weltweit erkannt am historischen Lucky-Strike-Logo - dem Lucky Strike Bulls Eye. Zu Beginn vertrieb Lucky Strike seinen Kautabak durch den Hersteller R. A. Patterson aus Richmond, Virginia (USA) - ein Ort, der für seinen Tabak in aller Welt bekannt war und immer noch ist. Der Wiedererkennungswert der Zigarette sorgt nicht nur für guten Geschmack, sondern Lucky Strike kaufen bedeutet auch Vielfalt und fruchtige Aromen. Der Hersteller trieb seinen Lucky Strike Tabak vor allem durch fruchtige und lebendige Noten in den letzten Jahren heran, was vor allem Gelegenheits- und Genussraucher anspricht. 

Lucky Strike Zigaretten Kaufen: Gehaltvoll und Geschmacksintensiv

Der Indianerkopf steht in engem Zusammenhang mit dem Lucky-Strike-Symbol und soll auch das Raucherlebnis mitbestimmen. Mit dem Slogan "It's toasted" beschreibt Lucky Strike seinen Gewinnungsprozess, was viel über den tatsächlichen Geschmack aussagt. Je nach Zigaretten-Variante findet sich demnach authentisch-herber Tabak oder frisch-aromatischer Zigarettentabk im Sortiment von Lucky Strike Zigaretten. Das Lucky Strike Original finden Sie im kkiosk wie auch viele weitere Geschmackserlebnisse der Premium-Marke, die Sie Online bei uns im kkiosk Tabakshop erwerben können.

Lucky Strike Sorten: Vielfalt und Tradition

Ein starkes Aroma, eine würzige Geschmacksnote, – die harmonisch zusammengestellten Lucky Strike Zigaretten Sorten entsprechen nicht nur dem Qualitätsstandard, sondern sorgen durch ihren eigenen Premiumtabak für ein ausgefallenes Zigaretten-Sortiment.

Die Lucky Strike Original Red Box verdankt ihre Besonderheit durch einen grossen Anteil an Burley-Tabak, welcher für ein kräftiges Raucherlebnis bekannt ist. Doch Lucky Strike steht auch für Vielfältigkeit und neue Geschmackserlebnisse und diverse Varianten. Mit den Lucky Strike Toniq, Lucky Strike Unlimited DC und den Lucky Strike Wild finden sich jeweils ganz unterschiedliche Double-Click-Zigaretten im kkiosk. Fein kombinierte Aroma- oder Mentholkapseln sorgen durch einen „Click“ für Frische- und Fruchterlebnisse und bieten dennoch den traditionellen Lucky Strike Tabakgeschmack.

Lucky Strike Tabak Sorten: Klassisch-Feiner Tabak

Den Tabak von Lucky Strike zum selbst drehen und stopfen, Lucky Strike White Myo, finden Sie ebenfalls für nur CHF 47.88 (ab 3 Dosen) in unserem kkiosk Tabakshop. Überzeugender Stopftabak aus einer Mischung von Virginia und Burleytabak führt in Kombination mit den Zigarettenhülsen von Lucky Strike Flow (200 Filter) – zu einem optimal aufeinander abgestimmten Tabak-Genuss.

Lucky Strike Zigaretten Stärke: Die Unterschiede im Nikotingehalt

Der weltbekannte Top Geschmack der Lucky Strike Original ist nicht nur durch seinen traditionellen Rauchgeschmack bekannt, sondern steht auch für einen erhöhten Nikotingehalt. Sie gilt als eine der intensivsten und aromatischsten Lucky Strike Zigaretten. Das Feinschnitt-Sortiment der Marke bietet dennoch unterschiede im Lucky Strike Nikotingehalt, wie zum Beispiel die neuen Lucky Strike Sky, die mit der Hälfte an Nikotingehalt auskommen und dennoch ganz im Namen von Lucky Strike einzigartigen Geschmack versprechen.

Die Lucky Strike Unterschiede auf einen Blick:

- Lucky Strike Original Red Box: 0,8 mg Nikotin / 10 mg Teer / 10mg Kohlenmonoxid

- Lucky Strike Toniq: 0,4 mg Nikotin / 6 mg Teer / 10 mg Kohlenmonoxid

- Lucky Strike Sky: 0,4 mg Nikotin / 4 mg Teer / 5 mg Kohlenmonoxid

- Lucky Strike Unlimited DC: 0,5 mg Nikotin / 6 mg Teer / 5 mg Kohlenmonoxid

- Lucky Strike Wild: 0,5 mg Nikotin / 6 mg Teer / 6 mg Kohlenmonoxid

- Lucky Strike Amber Box: 0,5 mg Nikotin / 6 mg Teer / 6 mg Kohlenmonoxid

- Lucky Strike Blue: 1,0 mg Nikotin / 6 mg Teer / 7 mg Kohlenmonoxid

Die stärkste Lucky Strike Zigarette im kkiosk Tabakshop ist die Lucky Strike Blue – geeignet für all diejenigen, die einen vollmundigen Rauchgeschmack bevorzugen. Lucky Strike legt besonderen Wert auf die Verarbeitung des eigenen Tabaks und steht sinnbildlich für Genuss, Stil und rauchig-würzigen Geschmack. Eine weitere beliebte Sorte ist die Lucky Strike Amber Box, die durch eine fruchtigere und leichtere Note des Originaltabaks einen unverfälschten Geschmack liefert und damit ein Gegenstück innerhalb der Stärke zum Lucky Strike Original Päckli darstellt.

Lucky Strike Zigaretten Preis: Profitieren Sie von unserem Mengenrabatt ab 2 Stangen

Unser Stangenpreis für die Lucky Strike Original Red Box reduziert sich auf CHF 150.66, – beim Kauf von mindestens 2 Stangen. Dies entspricht einem Einzelpreis von CHF 7.53 pro Packung.

Kostenloser Versand und bis 10 % beim Kauf mindestens 3 Stangen Lucky Strike

Innerhalb unseres kkiosk Tabakshops profitieren Sie zusätzlich von einer kostenloser Lieferungen ab einer Bestellung von 3 Stangen Lucky Strike Zigaretten (600 Sticks). Beim Kauf von 3 Stangen Lucky Strike Unlimited DC sparen Sie insgesamt CHF 23.70, was einem Einzelpreis von nur CHF 7.11 pro Pack entspricht. Auch unsere beliebten Lucky Strike Sky gibt es bereits ab einem Einzelpreis von CHF 7.29. pro Packung, eine Gesamtersparnis von CHF 24.30, beim Kauf von 3 Stangen (ab sofort verfügbar).

Lucky Strike Tabak Preis

Beim Kaufen unseres Lucky Strike White Myo Tabaks, erhalten Sie bis zu 5 % Rabatt beim Kauf von 3 Dosen. Dies reduziert den Preis pro Dose auf CHF 15.96 pro Stück und einer Gesamtersparnis von insgesamt CHF 2.52.

Weiterlesen...