Skip
Get CHF 140 discount during <br>Black Friday / Cyber Week. <span class="promo-bar__link">Learn more.</span>

Get CHF 140 discount during
Black Friday / Cyber Week. Learn more.

Now in the Shopping cart:

Mary Long

The image of Marry Long has characterised this unique Swiss Made cigarette brand since 1953. Since then, the face of Marry Long has been the flagship of the aromatic Mary Long cigarettes. The popular Swiss cigarettes are part of the British American Tobacco Company, which is known worldwide for its excellent tobacco quality. 

Due to the many different varieties in the k kiosk assortment, lovers of Mary Long filter cigarettes have a wide choice of different flavours and aromas. 

Buy Mary Long cigarettes: Aromatic tobacco enjoyment


The appearance of Mary Long cigarettes caused quite a stir on the Swiss cigarette market at the time. On the one hand, it was an unexpectedly successful advertising influence, and on the other, the cigarette manufacturer was surrounded by wild rumours. It was the question of the famous lady who has adorned the brand's logo since the 1950s. The tobacco manufacturer's secret was never fully revealed. Mary Long is said to have been the ex-wife of creator Archie Dickens, who served as his inspiration. To this day, Mary Long tobacco has an unusual aromatic note. Perhaps this is why the brand is still a popular choice among smokers and occasional smokers alike. 

Mary Long cigarette varieties: Have you tried them?

The large selection of Mary Long varieties gives every smoker, whether pleasure smoker or occasional smoker, the opportunity to find his or her favourite flavour. In addition to the classic cigarette packs, you will also find 4 Softpacks in our assortment. The Mary Long Filter SoftMary Long Beige Soft, Mary Long Doppelfilter Soft and the Mary Long Extra Filter Soft are all popular cigarette packs in the soft pack. 

The Mary Long tobaccos are available in different intensities and flavours and cover the entire spectrum of the smoking experience. In the k kiosk assortment you will find all the well-known Mary Long varieties such as the popular Mary Long Double Filter Soft or the classic Mary Long Filter.

In the k kiosk tobacco shop you can choose from the following Mary Long varieties:


Mary Long cigarette strength: all flavours in one brand


Over the years, the brand has added more and more flavours to its range. Today, Mary Long Cigarette Strength is one of the most diverse on the Swiss cigarette market. For this very reason, smokers of pleasure as well as occasional smokers are inspired by the brand. Mary Long First Premiere is somewhat lighter, milder and therefore wonderfully suitable for smokers who want a reduced nicotine content. The Mary Long Beige Soft are also extremely popular with smokers who place particular value on a mild aroma. 

Mary Long Cigarettes Nicotine Content:

Depending on preference, the Mary Long nicotine content can be adjusted when choosing your favourite cigarette. For the most intense smoke flavour, the cigarettes in the Mary Long Filter Box or, optionally, the Mary Long Filter Soft count. The Mary Long differences are not only to be found in the nicotine content - it is advisable to try out the diverse range of the cigarette brand for yourself. Because one thing is certain about Mary Long: every pack has its own flavour. 

Mary Long cigarettes price in the k kiosk tobacco shop

Order Mary Long cigarettes at advantageous prices at k kiosk and enjoy delivery directly to your home. Mary Long Double FilterMary Long Filter und Mary Long Extra und Mary Long First Premiere  are available for as little as CHF 9.20 per pack. You can also get pure tobacco pleasure in the Mary Long Beige Soft, which is available from CHF 9.00 per pack. 

Mary Long Price: Buy cigarette sticks and get 10% quantity discount.

The distinctive, striking character of Mary Long is now available for an affordable CHF 92.00 per carton (200 cigarettes). You save up to 10% when you buy 3 cartons of Mary Long cigarettes and also receive free home delivery. In addition, the Mary Long tobacco price (when buying at least 3 cartons) is reduced to CHF 8.28 per pack, resulting in a total saving of CHF 27.60. If you opt for our Mary Long stick price (min. 2 sticks), we will deliver your purchase to your home free of charge for all Mary Long varieties in the k kiosk range.
Continue reading...

Überspringen
Erhalte CHF 140 Rabatt während <br>Black Friday / Cyber Week. <span class="promo-bar__link">Mehr erfahren</span>

Erhalte CHF 140 Rabatt während
Black Friday / Cyber Week. Mehr erfahren

Jetzt im Warenkorb:

Mary Long

Das Bild von Marry Long zeichnet diese einzigartige Swiss Made Zigarettenmarke seit dem Jahre 1953. Seit dieser Zeit war das Gesicht von Marry Long das Aushängeschild der aromatischen Mary Long Zigaretten. Die beliebten schweizer Zigaretten sind Teil der British American Tobacco Company, die für weltweit für ihre exzellente Tabakqualität bekannt ist. 

Durch die vielen verschiedenen Varianten im k kiosk Sortiment, haben Liebhaber der Mary Long Filterzigaretten eine breite Auswahl an unterschiedlichen Geschmacksrichtungen und Aromen. 

Mary Long Zigaretten Kaufen: Aromatischer Tabakgenuss

Das Erscheinen der Mary Long Zigaretten hat damals für besondere Aufregung auf dem schweizer Zigarettenmarkt geführt. Zum einen war dies ein unerwartet erfolgreicher Werbeeinfluss zum anderen war der Zigarettenhersteller in wilde Gerüchte eingekleidet. Es war die Frage nach der bekannten Dame, die das Logo der Marke seit den 1950er Jahren ziert. Das Geheimniss des Tabakherstellers wurde nie ganz gelüftet. Mary Long sei woll die Ex-Frau des Schöpfers Archie Dickens gewesen, die ihm als Inspiration diente. Der Mary Long Tabak trägt bis zum heutigen Tage eine ausgefallene aromatische Note. Womöglich ist die Marke gerade deswegen bis zum heutigen Tage bei Genussrauchern wie auch Gelegenheitsrauchern eine beliebte Wahl. 

Mary Long Zigaretten Sorten: Schon probiert?

Die grosse Auswahl an Mary Long-Sorten gibt jedem Raucher, ob Genuss- oder Gelegenheitsraucher, die Möglichkeit, seinen Lieblingsgeschmack zu finden. Neben den klassischen Zigarettenpackungen finden Sie in unserem Sortiment auch 4 Softpacks. Die Mary Long Filter Soft, Mary Long Beige Soft, Mary Long Doppelfilter Soft und die Mary Long Extra Filter Soft sind allesamt beliebte Zigarettenpackungen in der Softpackung. 

Die Mary Long Tabaksorten sind in verschiedenen Intensitäten und Geschmacksrichtungen erhältlich und decken das gesamte Spektrum des Raucherlebnisses ab. Im k kiosk-Sortiment finden Sie alle bekannten Mary Long-Sorten wie die beliebte Mary Long Double Filter Soft oder die klassische Mary Long Filter.

Im k kiosk Tabakshop stehen folgende Mary Long Sorten zur Auswahl:

Mary Long Zigaretten Stärke: Alle Aromen in einer Marke

Die Marke hat über die Jahre hinweg immer weitere Geschmackserweiterungen im Sortiment aufgenommen. Heute ist die Mary Long Zigaretten Stärke eine der vielfältigsten auf dem Schweizer Zigarettenmarkt. Gerade deshalb lassen sich Genussraucher genauso wie Gelegenheitsraucher von der Marke begeistern. Etwas leichter, milder und somit wunderbar für Raucher geeignet, die einen reduzierten Nikotingehalt wünschen zeigen sich die Mary Long Erste Premiere. Auch die Mary Long Beige Soft sind überaus beliebt bei Rauchern, die auf ein mildes Aroma besonderen Wert legen. 

Mary Long Zigaretten Nikotingehalt:

Je nach Vorliebe lässt sich der Mary Long Nikotingehalt bei der Auswahl seiner Lieblingszigarette anpassen. Zum intensivsten Raucharoma zählen die Zigaretten in der Mary Long Filter Box oder wahlweise den Mary Long Filter Soft. Die Mary Long Unterschiede finden sich doch nicht nur im Nikotingehalt, – es empfiehlt sich, das vielfältige Angebot der Zigarettenmarke einmal selbst auszuprobieren. Denn eines ist bei Mary Long gewiss, jede Packung hat ihre eigene Geschmacksnote. 

Mary Long Zigaretten Preis im k kiosk Tabakshop

Bestellen Sie Mary Long Zigaretten zu vorteilhaften Preisen bei k kiosk und geniessen Sie die Lieferung direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause. Die Mary Long Double Filter, Mary Long Filter und Mary Long Extra und Mary Long First Premiere gibt es bereits für CHF 9.20 pro Packung. Den puren Tabakgenuss erhalten Sie auch in der Mary Long Beige Soft, die ab CHF 9.00 pro Packung erhältlich ist. 

Mary Long Preis: Zigarettenstangen kaufen und 10% Mengenrabatt erhalten

Den charakteristischen, markanten Charakter von Mary Long gibt es jetzt für günstige CHF 92.00 pro Stange (200 Zigaretten). Sie sparen beim Kauf von 3 Stangen Mary Long Zigaretten bis zu 10% und erhalten zudem eine kostenlose Lieferung nach Hause. Zusätzlich wird der Mary Long Tabakpreis (beim Kauf von mind. 3 Stangen) auf CHF 8.28 pro Packung reduziert, was eine Gesamtersparnis von CHF 27.60 ergibt. Wenn Sie sich für unseren Mary Long Stangenpreis (mind. 2 Stangen) entscheiden, liefern wir Ihnen Ihren Einkauf für alle Mary Long Sorten im k kiosk-Sortiment kostenlos nach Hause. 

Weiterlesen...