Skip
Get CHF 140 discount during <br>Black Friday / Cyber Week. <span class="promo-bar__link">Learn more.</span>

Get CHF 140 discount during
Black Friday / Cyber Week. Learn more.

Now in the Shopping cart:

L&M

The cigarette brand L&M is one of the most popular worldwide. The fact that the abbreviation stands for light and mild was for a long time intended purely as an advertising slogan. What only the fewest people know: In fact, the abbreviation stands for Liggett & Myers Tobacco Company. Today, L&M cigarettes belong to the tobacco manufacturer Philip Morris and can be found all over the world.

The box of the classic L&M Red Label Box was then, as now, drawn by two lions that "hold" the logo together. The Full Flavour of L&M tobacco is unique and has an incomparable characteristic. 

Buying L&M cigarettes means original cigarette pleasure

The L&M smoking experience is found in a combination of a smooth button yet full-bodied flavour. This makes the cigarette so popular with all smoke lovers. The unadulterated tobacco flavour also allows L&M to integrate new variations into its range without losing its unique taste. The brand also shows itself to be inventive and modern, for example with the popular L&M Forward Box (with click effect).

L&M cigarette varieties: original tobacco taste 

When L&M launched its first cigarettes, they were deep red. Today, the L&M Red Label Box is still one of the manufacturer's flagship products, although there is an increasing focus on the diversity of L&M varieties. Thus, the cigarette brand has shown clear innovations and new taste experiences in recent years. L&M's American Blend cigarettes have always been characterised by quality and taste, which is why they still fall under the category of "premium cigarettes". 

The following L&M varieties are available at the k kiosk Tabaksop: 

Those who are more interested in a fine cut and aim for a mild fruity aroma are well served by the L&M Blue. A lighter and therefore milder variant can be found in the L&M Silver Label Box. However, both L&M tobacco varieties are made from a high-quality fine-cut tobacco.

L&M cigarettes strength: smoking experience with taste


Mature tobacco leaves are used for every L&M cigarette. This is how the full-bodied flavour is achieved, among other things, and L&M strength is described precisely by high-quality harvesting and manufacturing processes. The cigarette is just as popular with pleasure smokers as with occasional smokers, as the taste is completed by a harmoniously coordinated blend.

Between Virgina, Burley and Oriental tobacco, the unique quality standard is achieved at L&M and depending on the variation or pack, the L&M differences are gently brought out through minor adjustments.

L&M cigarettes nicotine content: 

  • L&M Blue Box: 0.5 mg nicotine / 6 mg tar / 7 mg carbon monoxide.
  • L&M Red Box: 0.7 mg nicotine / 10 mg tar / 10 mg carbon monoxide
  • L&M Forward Box: 0.4 mg nicotine / 6 mg tar / 6 mg carbon monoxide 
  • L&M Silver Box: 0.3 mg nicotine / 4 mg tar / 5 mg carbon monoxide 
The L&M differences become apparent when looking at the nicotine content. As the L&M nicotine content is designed for a high taste experience, the L&M Silver Box and the L&M Forward Box have nevertheless succeeded in retaining the traditional taste while foregoing a higher nicotine content. The taste proves L&M right and so all cigarettes at L&M shake hands and fulfil the classic smoking need for a full-bodied, spicy tobacco taste. 

L&M cigarettes price: A selection of our tobacco offers 


In our k kiosk cigarette assortment you will find attractive L&M carton prices. If you buy several sticks of L&M, you can get a quantity discount of up to 10%.

You get the best L&M tobacco price when you buy the new L&M Forward Box, which has a single pack price of CHF 7.90. When you buy 3 sticks, this price is reduced to CHF 7.29 per pack. 

The L&M Blue Label BoxL&M Red Label Box and the L&M Silver Label Box are each priced at CHF 8.10 per pack, but can also be ordered at lower prices by purchasing a minimum of 2 cartons. 

L&M cartons prices: Get a 10% quantity discount 


When you buy at least 2 cartons of L&M cigarettes, our L&M tobacco price is reduced to CHF 7.53 per pack and you get 400 cigarettes for only CHF 150.66.

You get our cheapest L&M cigarettes offer by buying 3 cartons (600 cigarettes). This way you pay only CHF 7.29 per pack of L&M and you benefit from our full 10% quantity discount. 

Buy 3 cartons of L&M for a total of CHF 218.70 (including free shipping). This represents a total saving of CHF 24.30 on the final price. 
Continue reading...

Kategorie: L&M

Die Zigarettenmarke L&M ist eine der beliebtesten weltweit. Das die Abkürzung dabei für leicht und mild steht, war lange Zeit als reiner Werbeslogan gedacht. Was nur die wenigstens wissen: Tatsächlich steht die Abkürzung für Liggett & Myers Tobacco Company. Heute gehören die L&M Zigaretten zum Tabakhersteller Philip Morris und sind auf dem ganzen Globus zu finden.

Die Schachtel der klassischen L&M Red Label Box ist damals wie auch heute von zwei Löwen gezeichnet, die das Logo „zusammenhalten“. Der Full Flavour des L&M Tabaks ist einzigartig und besitzt ein unvergleichliches Charakteristikum. 

L&M Zigaretten Kaufen bedeutet Originalen-Zigarettengenuss

Das L&M Rauch-Erlebnis findet sich in einer Kombination aus einem Smooth-Taste und doch vollmundigem Aroma wieder. Das macht die Zigarette bei allen Rauchliebhabern so beliebt. Durch den unverfälschten Tabakgeschmack gelingt es L&M auch, neue Variationen in sein Sortiment zu integrieren, ohne dabei seinen einzigartigen Geschmack zu verlieren. So zeigt sich die Marke auch erfinderisch und modern, beispielsweise bei der beliebten L&M Forward Box (mit Click-Effekt).

L&M Zigaretten Sorten: Originaler Tabakgeschmack 

Als L&M seine ersten Zigaretten auf den Markt brachte, war diese Tief-Rot. Auch heute noch ist die L&M Red Label Box eines der Aushängeschilder des Herstellers, wobei zunehmend ein Hauptaugenmerk auf die Vielfältigkeit der L&M Sorten gelegt wird. So zeigte die Zigarettenmarke in den letzten Jahren deutliche Innovationen und neue Geschmackserlebnisse. Die American Blend Mischungen von L&M werden seit jeher von Qualität und Geschmack geprägt, weshalb sie bis zum heutigen Tage unter die Kategorie „Premium Zigaretten“ fallen. 

Im k kiosk Tabaksop stehen folgende L&M Sorten zur Verfügung: 

Wer sich eher für einen Feinschnitt interessiert und ein mildes-fruchtiges Aroma anstrebt, ist mit den L&M Blue gut bedient. Eine leichtere und somit mildere Variante findet sich in der L&M Silver Label Box. Beide L&M Tabak Sorten sind jedoch aus einem hochwertigen Feinschnitt-Tabak hergestellt.

L&M Zigaretten Stärke: Raucherlebnis mit Geschmack

Für jede Zigarette bei L&M werden ausgereifte Tabakblätter verwendet. Hierdurch wird unter anderem der vollmundige Geschmack erreicht und die L&M Stärke beschreibt sich gerade durch hochwertige Ernte- und Herstellungsprozesse. Bei Genussrauchern ist die Zigarette ebenso beliebt wie bei Gelegenheitsrauchern, da der Geschmack durch eine harmonisch aufeinander abgestimmte Mischung vollendet wird.

Zwischen Virgina, Burley und Orienttabak wird der einzigartige Qualitätsstandard bei L&M erreicht und je nach Variation bzw. Packung werden durch kleinere Anpassungen die L&M unterschiede sanft herausgearbeitet.

L&M Zigaretten Nikotingehalt: 

  • L&M Blue Box: 0,5 mg Nikotin / 6 mg Teer / 7 mg Kohlenmonoxid
  • L&M Red Box: 0,7 mg Nikotin / 10 mg Teer / 10 mg Kohlenmonoxid
  • L&M Forward Box: 0,4 mg Nikotin / 6 mg Teer / 6 mg Kohlenmonoxid 
  • L&M Silver Box : 0,3 mg Nikotin / 4 mg Teer / 5 mg Kohlenmonoxid 

Die L&M unterschiede zeigen sich bei einem Blick auf den Nikotingehalt. Da der L&M Nikotingehalt auf ein hohes Geschmackserlebnis ausgelegt ist, ist es dennoch mit der L&M Silver Box und der L&M Forward Box gelungen, den Traditionsgeschmack beizubehalten, während auf einen höheren Gehalt an Nikotin verzichtet wurde. Der Geschmack gibt L&M recht und so geben sich alle Zigaretten bei L&M die Hand und erfüllen das klassische Rauchbedürfnis nach vollmundigem-würzigen Tabakgeschmack. 

L&M Zigaretten Preis: Top Auswahl zu günstigen Preisen

Dank unserem Mengenrabatt sind unsere Stangenpreise sehr attraktiv und ab einem Einkaufswert von CHF 160.- ist der Versand kostenlos. Übrigens: Vom Mengenrabatt profitierst du bereits ab dem Kauf von 2 Stangen. Und mit den L&M Blue Label BIC Back ist die Ersparnis noch grösser.

L&M Zigaretten online bestellen beim k kiosk Tabakshop bedeutet: Grosse Auswahl mit tollen Mengenrabatten und einer schnellen Lieferung.