Skip
Great quantity discounts

Great quantity discounts

Delivery within 24 hours

Delivery within 24 hours

Large stock selection

Large stock selection

Free shipping from 160.-

Free shipping from 160.-

Now in the Shopping cart:

Kent

Kent is an American cigarette brand managed in the United States by the R.J. Reynolds Tobacco Company. Kent was introduced to the market in 1952 by Lorillard Tobacco and was widely known as the first filter cigarette on the market. The Kent company sold over 13 billion cigarettes just four years after its launch.

Kent has also launched new variants for interested aromatic connoisseurs. The Kent Aroma Mix appeals to those who prefer the "click experience" and favour a fruity cigarette flavour in seconds. The classic Kent Core White appeals mainly to those interested in a light-natural tasting cigarette with low nicotine content.

Buy Kent: A good choice from filter to tobacco


Manufactured in the USA, British American Tobacco has been one of the top cigarette brands for many years. Kent cigarette devotees attach great importance to filter quality. Buy Kent cigarettes in our k kiosk tobacco shop to convince yourself of the Kent cigarette.

Kent varieties: The cigarette brand for pleasure and occasional smokers


In our assortment you will find a variety of Kent cigarettes. The brand stands for innovation and constantly tries to improve its premium cigarettes in taste and filter quality. Whether Kent Core Silver or Kent Taste + Surround Silver, each cigarette lives from its spicy-fresh aroma. If you haven't tried Kent cigarettes yet, convince yourself of the quality of the filter cigarette.

Kent cigarettes strength: A mild-spicy smoking experience


The Kent brand stands for a light and fancy aromatic taste, which is also reflected in the reduced nicotine content. Kent cigarettes are particularly suitable for pleasure or occasional smokers. The Kent Core White (0.1 mg nicotine) as well as Kent Core Silver (0.3 mg nicotine), are suitable for those who prefer a gentle smoking experience. We have summarised the differences in Kent strength for you in the following list:


Buy Kent Cigarettes: Free shipping and quantity discount from just 2 sticks.


The cheapest Kent cigarettes available as a single pack are Kent Core BlueKent Taste + Surround Silver and Kent Taste+Surround Menthol, which you can buy from as little as CHF 9.

Buying Kent cigarettes online at k kiosk means: quantity discounts of up to 10% and free shipping on 2 or more cartons of Kent cigarettes. 


Our Kent tobacco price is reduced (e.g.) to CHF 8.56 per pack when you buy 2 cartons of Kent Core Silver (saving you a total of CHF 12.88) and at the same time you benefit from our free shipping directly to your door. If you decide to buy (e.g.) 3 Kent Core Silver cartons, you will save a total of CHF 27.60 and also receive free shipping to your home.
Continue reading...

Kategorie: Kent

Kent ist eine amerikanische Zigarettenmarke, die in den Vereinigten Staaten von der R.J. Reynolds Tobacco Company geleitet wird. Kent wurde 1952 von Lorillard Tabak in den Markt eingeführt und war allgemein als die erste Filterzigarette auf dem Markt bekannt. Das Kent-Unternehmen verkaufte bereits vier Jahre nach Markteinführung über 13 Milliarden Zigaretten.

Kent hat ebenfalls für interessierte aromatische Geniesser neue Varianten auf den Markt gebracht. Mit dem Kent Aroma Mix werden alle angesprochen, die das "Click-Erlebnis" bevorzugen und in sekundenschnelle einen fruchtigen Zigarettengeschmack favorisieren. Die klassische Kent Core White spricht vor allem diejenigen an, die an einer leicht-natürlich schmeckenden Zigarette mit geringem Nikotingehalt interessiert sind.

Kent Kaufen: Eine gute Wahl vom Filter bis zum Tabak

Der in den USA hergestellte British American Tobacco gehört seit vielen Jahren zu den Top Zigarettenmarken. Die Anhängerschaft der Kent-Zigarette legt grossen Wert auf die Filterqualität. Kaufen Sie Kent Zigaretten in unserem k kiosk Tabakshop um sich selbst von der Kent Zigarette zu überzeugen.

Kent Sorten: Die Zigaretten Marke für Genuss- und Gelegenheitsraucher

In unserem Sortiment findest du eine Vielzahl von Kent Zigaretten Sorten. Die Marke steht für Innovation und versucht stetig seine Premium-Zigaretten im Geschmack und der Filterqualität zu verbessern. Ob Kent Core Silver oder Kent Taste + Surround Silver, jede Zigarette lebt von ihrem würzig-frischen Aroma. Wenn du Kent Zigaretten noch nicht versucht hast, dann überzeuge dich selbst von der Qualität der Filterzigarette.

Kent Zigaretten Stärke: Ein mild-würziges Raucherlebnis

Die Kent Marke steht für einen leichten und ausgefallenen aromatischen Geschmack, was sich ebenfalls im reduzierten Nikotingehalt widerspiegelt. Gerade für Genuss- oder Gelegenheitsraucher bieten sich Kent Zigaretten wunderbar an. Die Kent Core White (0.1 mg Nikotin) als auch Kent Core Silver (0.3 mg Nikotin), sind für diejenigen geeignet, die ein sanftes Raucherlebnis bevorzugen. Die Unterschiede der Kent-Stärke haben wir für Sie in folgender Auflistung zusammengeführt:

- Kent Taste + Surround Silver: Teer 4mg, Nikotin 0.4mg, Kohlenmonoxid 5mg

- Kent Core Silver: Teer 4mg, Nikotin 0.3mg, Kohlenmonoxid 5mg

- Kent Core White: Teer 1mg, Nikotin 0.1mg, Kohlenmonoxid 5mg

- Kent Mix Cool: Teer 7mg, Nikotin 0.4mg, Kohlenmonoxid 6mg

- Kent Mix Aroma: Teer 7mg, Nikotin 0.5mg, Kohlenmonoxid 6mg

- Kent Core Blue: Teer 6mg, Nikotin 0.5mg, Kohlenmonoxid 5mg

- Kent Taste + Surround Menthol: Teer 4mg, Nikotin 0.4mg, Kohlenmonoxid 5mg

- Kent Switch: Teer 7mg, Nikotin 0.5mg, Kohlenmonoxid 7mg

Kent Zigaretten Kaufen: Kostenloser Versand und Mengenrabatt bereits ab 2 Stangen

Dank unserem Mengenrabatt sind unsere Stangenpreise sehr attraktiv und ab einem Einkaufswert von CHF 160.- ist der Versand kostenlos. Übrigens: Vom Mengenrabatt profitierst du bereits ab dem Kauf von 2 Stangen.

Kent Zigaretten online bestellen beim k kiosk Tabakshop bedeutet: Grosse Auswahl mit tollen Mengenrabatten und einer schnellen Lieferung.