Skip
Great quantity discounts

Great quantity discounts

Delivery within 24 hours

Delivery within 24 hours

Large stock selection

Large stock selection

Free shipping from 160.-

Free shipping from 160.-

Now in the Shopping cart:

American Spirit

American Spirit can look back on a varied and eventful company history. As early as 1982, the product of American Spirit, at that time still under the name Natural American Spirit, entered the market through the Santa Fe Natural Tobacco Company. In September 2015, Reynolds American Inc. announced the sale to Japan Tabacco Inc.

The intention at that time was to introduce a cigarette to the world market that is produced without artificial additives - the only exception: the American Spirit tobacco is treated with water and the company also attaches great importance to this. Because American Spirit cigarettes and American Spirit tobacco are free of flavourings and synthetically produced additives.

Buy American Spirit Online: Natural tobacco enjoyment

The brand has made a name for itself especially among roll-your-own and plug lovers and now also offers its unique tobacco in the form of filter cigarettes. American Spirit cigarettes also carry the authentic character of the versatile Virginia tobacco. Today, the chief still shows up as a symbol of natural smoking on the company's logo and continues to distinguish itself through agricultural and ecological methods. For all smoke lovers who want an unadulterated tobacco, it is worth trying American Spirit, as the brand aims to appeal to exactly these customers. In our kkiosk tobacco shop you will find the classic American Spirit products at affordable prices including delivery directly to your door.

From tobacco to cigarettes: The American Spirit varieties

An American Spirit smoker can confirm, the quality and the price of the brand stands in an absolutely wonderful relation. Whether it is the rolling tobacco of the American Spirit tobacco varieties, or the American Spirit cigarette varieties - the brand has managed to maintain the incomparable natural tobacco taste in all products.

American Spirit Cigarettes

Depending on your preference, American Spirit offers milder as well as stronger tobacco blends. The American Spirit Natural Blue Box carries a spicy, strong flavour and is also the variant with the strongest nicotine content. Those who prefer the classic soft-pack style and want a lighter nicotine content in the same way will find a perfect smoking experience with the American Spirit Natural Orange Soft.

American Spirit tobacco varieties

As within the filter cigarettes, the rolling tobacco testifies to quality through its incomparable fine and long-fibre tobacco leaves and becomes the brand product of first choice among rolling and self-stuffers. The rolling properties of American Spirit Natural Ryo Yellow are hardly comparable with other tobacco blends on the market. American Spirit tobacco has concentrated too much on the subtleties of rolling and thus delivered a guarantee for perfect home-made cigarettes.

American Spirit strength: How does the tobacco taste?

Despite the American Spirit differences in nicotine ratio, the aromatic taste is an absolute guarantee - because the special manufacturing process and the absence of artificial additives preserve the original tobacco taste. 

One of the classic packs is the American Spirit Natural Yellow Box, like the American Spirit Tabak Natural Yellow Ryo of the same name, both are incomparable Virginia tobacco varieties with a mild and aromatic tobacco taste. They have a lower nicotine content than the stronger American Spirit Natural Blue, which also delivers a spicier smoke flavour due to a higher nicotine content.

American Spirit cigarettes nicotine content:

- American Spirit Natural Blue Box: 1.0 mg nicotine / 9 mg tar / 10 mg carbon monoxide

- American Spirit Natural Orange Soft: 0.4 mg nicotine / 3 mg tar / 3 mg carbon monoxide

- American Spirit Natural Orange Box: 0.4 mg nicotine / 3 mg tar / 4 mg carbon monoxide

-  American Spirit Natural Yellow Box: 0.6 mg nicotine / 5 mg tar / 6 mg carbon monoxide

American Spirit differences among tobacco brands:

- American Spirit Natural Blue Ryo 25 g: 1.0 mg nicotine / 9 mg tar / 10mg carbon monoxide

- American Spirit Natural Blue Tin 70 g: 1.0 mg nicotine / 9 mg tar / 10 mg carbon monoxide

- American Spirit Natural Yellow Ryo 25 g: 0.6 mg nicotine / 5 mg tar / 6 mg carbon monoxide

The American Spirit nicotine content differences range from milder aroma to the spicy character strength of the natural, free of artificial additives and original American Spirit tobacco. However, the smoking experience remains unchanged - no matter which product you choose from our range.

American Spirit cigarettes price: quantity discounts up to 10 % and free shipping

You have the option of buying individual American Spirit cigarettes or choosing between our attractive stick prices. The cheapest American Spirit pack starts at CHF 8.40 (American Spirit Natural Orange Soft).

The American Spirit Natural is available from just 2 cartons for only CHF 8.37 per pack - which equates to a total saving of CHF 12.60. On top of that, you get free shipping.

It gets even more interesting when you buy at least 3 cartons of American Spirit cigarettes: The price is reduced to an incredible CHF 8.10 per pack (a total saving of CHF 27.00 + free shipping). You benefit from our stick prices on all American Spirit brand products.

American Spirit tobacco prices: Up to 15 % quantity discount

When buying American Spirit Natural Blue Ryo and American Spirit Natural Yellow Ryo 25  you save up to 15 % when buying 2 cartons. You benefit from a total saving of CHF 10.95 (individual price per pack CHF 6.21).


Continue reading...

Kategorie: American Spirit

American Spirit blickt auf eine vielseitige und bewegte Firmengeschichte zurück. Bereits im Jahre 1982 gelangte das Produkt von American Spirit, seinerzeit noch unter dem Namen Natural American Spirit, auf den Markt, und zwar durch die Santa Fe Natural Tobacco Company. Im September 2015 verkündete Reynolds American Inc. den Verkauf zu Japan Tabacco Inc.

Die Intention war damals, eine Zigarette auf den Weltmarkt zu führen, die ohne künstliche Zusatzstoffe hergestellt wird – die einzige Ausnahme: der American Spirit Tabak wird mit Wasser behandelt und darauf legt das Unternehmen auch grossen Wert. Denn die American Spirit Zigaretten und der American Spirit Tabak sind frei von Aromastoffen und synthetisch hergestellten Zusätzen.

American Spirit Online Kaufen: Natürlicher Tabakgenuss

Vor allem unter Dreh- und Stopfliebhabern hat sich die Marke einen Namen gemacht und bietet seinen einzigartigen Tabak mittlerweile auch in Form von Filterzigaretten an. American Spirit Zigaretten tragen ebenfalls den authentischen Charakter des vielseitigen Virginia-Tabaks in sich. Auch heute noch zeigt sich der Häuptling als Symbol des natürlichen Rauchs auf dem Logo des Unternehmens und zeichnet sich auch weiterhin durch landwirtschaftliche und ökologische Methoden aus. Für alle Rauchliebhaber, die sich einen ungekünstelten Tabak wünschen, lohnt es sich, den American Spirit Tabak zu versuchen, da der Tabak spezielle für diese Kundschaft erstellt wurde. In unserem kkiosk Tabakshop findest die klassischen American Spirit Produkte zu kostengünstigen Preisen inklusive Lieferung direkt an die Haustüre.

Vom Tabak bis zur Zigarette: Die American Spirit Sorten

Ein American Spirit Raucher kann bestätigen, die Qualität und der Preis der Marke steht in einem absolut wunderbaren Verhältnis. Ob als Drehtabak der American Spirit Tabak Sorten, oder den American Spirit Zigaretten Sorten – die Marke hat es geschafft in allen Produkten gleichermassen den unvergleichbaren natürlichen Tabak Geschmack zu erhalten.

American Spirit Zigaretten

Je nach Vorliebe, bietet American Spirit mildere als auch kräftige Tabakmischungen an. Die American Spirit Natural Blue Box trägt eine würzig-kräftige Aromanote und ist gleichzeitig die Variante mit dem stärksten Nikotinanteil. Wer den klassischen Soft-Pack Stil bevorzugt und in gleicher Weise einen leichteren Nikotingehalt wünscht, findet mit dem American Spirit Natural Orange Soft ein vollkommenes Raucherlebnis.

American Spirit Tabak Sorten

Wie auch innerhalb der Filterzigaretten zeugt der Drehtabak durch seine unvergleichlichen Fein- und langfaserigen Tabakblätter von Qualität und wird zum Markenprodukt erster Wahl bei Dreh- und Selbststopfern. Die Dreheigenschaft des American Spirit Natural Ryo Yellow ist kaum vergleichbar mit anderen Tabakmischungen auf dem Markt. Zu sehr hat sich American Spirit Tabak auf die Feinheiten des Drehens konzentriert und somit eine Garantie für perfekte Selbstgemacht-Zigaretten geliefert.

American Spirit Stärke: Wie schmeckt der Tabak?

Der aromatische Geschmack ist trotz den American Spirit unterschieden im Nikotinverhältnis absolute Garantie, – denn durch den besonderen Herstellungsprozess und den Verzicht von künstlichen Zusatzstoffen erhält sich der originale Tabakgeschmack. 

Eines der klassischen Päckli ist die American Spirit Natural Yellow Box, wie der gleichnamige American Spirit Tabak Natural Yellow Ryo, sind beide durch einen milden und aromatischen Tabakgeschmack unvergleichliche Virginia Tabak Sorten. Sie kommen mit einem geringeren Nikotingehalt aus als die kräftigeren American Spirit Natural Blue Zigaretten und Tabak Sorten, die durch einen höheren Nikotingehalt ein ebenfalls würzigeres Raucharoma liefern.

American Spirit Zigaretten Nikotingehalt:

- American Spirit Natural Blue Box: 1,0 mg Nikotin / 9 mg Teer / 10 mg Kohlenmonoxid

- American Spirit Natural Orange Soft: 0,4 mg Nikotin / 3 mg Teer / 3 mg Kohlenmonoxid

- American Spirit Natural Orange Box: 0,4 mg Nikotin / 3 mg Teer / 4 mg Kohlenmonoxid

-  American Spirit Natural Yellow Box: 0,6 mg Nikotin / 5 mg Teer / 6 mg Kohlenmonoxid

American Spirit Unterschiede im Markentabak:

- American Spirit Natural Blue Ryo 25g: 1,0 mg Nikotin / 9 mg Teer / 10mg Kohlenmonoxid

- American Spirit Natural Blue Tin 70g: 1,0 mg Nikotin / 9 mg Teer / 10 mg Kohlenmonoxid

- American Spirit Natural Yellow Ryo 25g: 0,6 mg Nikotin / 5 mg Teer / 6 mg Kohlenmonoxid

Die Unterschiede im American Spirit Nikotingehalt reichen von milderem Aroma bis hin zur würzigen Charakterstärke des natürlichen, frei von künstlichen Zusatzstoffen und originalen American Spirit Tabaks. Das Raucherlebnis bleibt jedoch unveränderlich, – ganz egal für welche Produkt du dich aus unserem Sortiment entscheidest.

American Spirit Zigaretten Preis: Mengenrabatte ab 2 Stangen und speditiver Versand innerhalb der Schweiz

Dank unserem Mengenrabatt sind unsere Stangenpreise sehr attraktiv und ab einem Einkaufswert von CHF 160.- ist der Versand zusätzlich kostenlos. Übrigens: Vom Mengenrabatt profitierst du bereits ab dem Kauf von 2 Stangen oder bei losem Tabak ab zwei Kartons (10 Beutel), bsp. beim American Spirit Natural Blue Ryo 25g.

American Spirit Zigaretten & Tabak online bestellen beim k kiosk Tabakshop bedeutet: Grosse Auswahl mit tollen Mengenrabatten und schneller Lieferung.